Plugins - Google Analytics Dashboard for WP by ExactMetrics (formerly GADWP) - S - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (255 entries)

en: Early Access Program
zh_TW: 搶先體驗計畫

en: You don’t have permission to do this.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有進行這項操作的權限。

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不提供協助

en: Yes, I'd like to help out
zh_TW: 可以，我願意提供協助

en: ExactMetrics would like to better understand how our users use our plugin so we can get a better understanding of which features and bugfixes to prioritize. %1$sCan we collect some %2$sinformation about our plugin usage?%3$s
zh_TW: ExactMetrics 希望能更加瞭解使用者使用這個外掛的方式，並用來作為功能開發及錯誤修正的決策依據。%1$s請問我們能%2$s收集你對於這個外掛的使用方式資訊%3$s嗎？

en: ExactMetrics would like to %1$scollect some information%2$s to better understand how our users use our plugin to better prioritize features and bugfixes.
zh_TW: ExactMetrics 希望能%1$s收集相關資訊%2$s，藉以更加瞭解使用者使用這個外掛的方式，並用來作為功能開發及錯誤修正的決策依據。

en: Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 使用方式追蹤

en: Hides plugin announcements and update details. This includes critical notices we use to inform about deprecations and important required configuration changes.
zh_TW: 隱藏外掛通知及更新詳細資訊。這項通知包含了告知功能取消及重大必要設定變更的重要通知。

en: Hide Announcements
zh_TW: 隱藏通知

en: %s the best conversion optimization toolkit to boost your subscribers and grow your sales.
zh_TW: %s 是最棒的轉換最佳化工具組，可提升網站的訂閱量及營業銷售額。

en: %s the most beginner friendly drag and drop form builder plugin for WordPress.
zh_TW: %s 是對初學者最友善的 WordPress 拖放式表單建置外掛。

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_TW: 推薦的外掛

en: Get ready for GDPR
zh_TW: 為 GDPR 準備就緒

en: %s with our guide to what you need to know.
zh_TW: 我們的指南中有所有網站管理員該知道的事項，這樣方能%s。

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: %s with our quick start guide.
zh_TW: 透過快速入門指南%s。

en: use global site tag gtag.js (not recommended)
zh_TW: 使用全域網站代碼 gtag.js (Global Site Tag，不建議)

en: You can only use the access code <strong>once</strong>, please generate a <strong>new access code</strong> using the red link
zh_TW: 每個授權碼僅能使用<strong>一次</strong>，請使用紅色連結以產生並取得<strong>新的授權碼</strong>。

en: video tutorial
zh_TW: 教學課程影片

en: free analytics account
zh_TW: 免費的 Google Analytics 帳戶

en: You need to create a %1$s and watch this %2$s before proceeding to authorization.
zh_TW: 在進行授權前，請先建立%1$s，並觀看這部%2$s。

en: You can only use the access code <strong>once</strong>, please generate a <strong>new access</strong> code following the instructions!
zh_TW: 每個授權碼僅能使用<strong>一次</strong>，請遵照指示以產生並取得<strong>新的授權碼</strong>。

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: exclude tracking for users sending Do Not Track header
zh_TW: 排除追蹤送出 [不追蹤] 標頭的使用者

en: enable support for user opt-out
zh_TW: 支援使用者不透露資訊

en: Use the red link to get your access code! You need to generate a new one each time you authorize!
zh_TW: 使用下方紅色連結以產生並取得授權碼！請注意，每次進行授權都必須產生並使用新的授權碼！

en: Use this link to get your <strong>one-time-use</strong> access code:
zh_TW: 透過這個連結以取得<strong>一次性</strong>授權碼:

en: Use the red link (see below) to generate and get your access code! You need to generate a new code each time you authorize!
zh_TW: 使用下方紅色連結以產生並取得授權碼！請注意，每次進行授權都必須產生並使用新的授權碼！

en: The access code is <strong>not</strong> your <strong>Tracking ID</strong> (UA-XXXXX-X) <strong>nor</strong> your <strong>email address</strong>!
zh_TW: 授權碼<strong>不是</strong>你的 GA <strong>追蹤 ID</strong> (UA-XXXXX-X)，也<strong>不是</strong>你的<strong>電子郵件地址</strong>！

en: Report & Reset Errors
zh_TW: 報告及重設錯誤

en: GAPI Error:
zh_TW: GAPI 錯誤:

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數:

en: enable Real-Time report (requires access to Real-Time Reporting API)
zh_TW: 啟用即時報告 (須要存取 Google Real-Time Reporting API)

en: enable Google AMP Client Id API
zh_TW: 啟用 Google AMP Client ID API

en: enable Force SSL
zh_TW: 啟用強制 SSL 連線

en: use hitCallback to increase event tracking accuracy
zh_TW: 使用 hitCallback 以增加事件追蹤精確度

en: DOM is disabled or libxml PHP extension is missing. Contact your hosting provider. Automatic tracking of events for AMP pages is not possible.
zh_TW: 已停用 DOM 或遺失 libxml PHP 擴充模組，請洽詢你的主機服務提供商。無法自動追蹤 AMP 頁面事件。

en: exclude events from bounce-rate and time on page calculation
zh_TW: 排除會計算跳出率及網頁停留時間的事件

note: translators: Developer debugging message. 1: PHP function name, 2: Explanatory message, 3: Version information message
en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1$s 函數的方法<strong>不正確</strong>。%2$s %3$s

note: translators: %s: version number
en: This message was added in version %s.
zh_TW: 已在 %s 版中加入這項訊息。

en: This method is deprecated, read the documentation!
zh_TW: 不推薦使用這個方法，請閱讀說明文件！

en: No Data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: User Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 使用者取樣率:

en: Speed Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 速度取樣率:

en: Precision:
zh_TW: 準確性:

en: developer mode (requires advanced API knowledge)
zh_TW: 開發者模式<br/>需要進階的 API 知識才能完成 [開發者模式] 所需要的設定。如無特殊需要，<strong>不須</strong>啟用 [開發者模式] 進行設定，直接點擊 [授權外掛] 按鈕便可開始進行外掛授權。

en: Sessions ratio: %s.
zh_TW: 工作階段比率: %s。

en: The report was based on %s of sessions.
zh_TW: 這份報告基於工作階段的 %s 所得出。

en: Last Detected on %s.
zh_TW: 最後偵測到錯誤的時間為 %s。

en: Sampled Data
zh_TW: 取樣資料

en: Last Error:
zh_TW: 最後檢測到的錯誤:

en: AMP Container ID:
zh_TW: AMP 容器 ID:

en: Container ID:
zh_TW: 容器 ID:

en: enable Page Hiding support
zh_TW: 啟用 [頁面隱藏] 支援

en: enable Optimize tracking
zh_TW: 啟用 [最佳化工具] 追蹤

en: Optimize
zh_TW: Google 最佳化工具

en: Enhanced Ecommerce Plugin
zh_TW: 加強型電子商務外掛

en: Ecommerce Plugin
zh_TW: 電子商務外掛

en: Ecommerce Tracking:
zh_TW: 電子商務追蹤:

en: Ecommerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: enable tracking for Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)
zh_TW: 為 Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) 啟用追蹤

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Main Variables
zh_TW: 主要變數

en: Custom Dimensions
zh_TW: 自訂維度

en: track page scrolling depth
zh_TW: 追蹤網頁捲動深度

en: track form submit actions
zh_TW: 追蹤表單提交動作

en: track affiliate links
zh_TW: 追蹤聯盟連結

en: track downloads, mailto, telephone and outbound links
zh_TW: 追蹤下載、回覆電子郵件、電話撥打及出站連結

en: HTML Body
zh_TW: HTML 內文

en: HTML Head
zh_TW: HTML 標頭

en: Code Placement:
zh_TW: 追蹤碼放置位置:

en: Web Container ID:
zh_TW: 網頁容器 ID:

en: Tag Manager
zh_TW: Google 代碼管理工具

en: DataLayer Variables
zh_TW: 資料層變數

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Exit Rate
zh_TW: 離開百分比

en: Future Use
zh_TW: 日後使用

en: Session Duration
zh_TW: 工作階段時間長度

en: Page Load Time
zh_TW: 網頁載入時間

en: Time on Page
zh_TW: 網頁停留時間

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: 404 Errors
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Publication Month:
zh_TW: 發佈月份:

en: 404 Page Title contains:
zh_TW: 404 頁面標題包含的文字:

en: 404 Errors Report
zh_TW: 404 錯誤報告

en: Maps API Key:
zh_TW: Maps API 金鑰:

en: Invalid response
zh_TW: 無效的回應

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Mobile Brand
zh_TW: 行動裝置品牌

en: Screen Resolution
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Technology
zh_TW: 技術

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

en: l, F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日l

en: F, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

en: Cross-domain Tracking
zh_TW: 跨網域追蹤

en: Cookie Customization
zh_TW: Cookie 自訂程式碼

en: Cookie Expires:
zh_TW: Cookie 有效期限:

en: Cookie Name:
zh_TW: Cookie 名稱:

en: Cookie Domain:
zh_TW: Cookie 網域:

note: Description of the plugin
en: Displays Google Analytics Reports and Real-Time Statistics in your Dashboard. Automatically inserts the tracking code in every page of your website.
zh_TW: 這個外掛會自動在網站上的每個頁面插入 GA 追蹤碼，並在控制台顯示 Google Analytics 報告統計資料及即時統計資料。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Channels
zh_TW: 管道

en: Cities from
zh_TW: 下列城市所屬國家/地區為

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Unique Page Views
zh_TW: 不重複瀏覽量

en: Organic Searches
zh_TW: 隨機搜尋

en: Save Access Code
zh_TW: 儲存授權碼

en: Access Code:
zh_TW: 授權碼:

en: Get Access Code
zh_TW: 取得授權碼

en: This is not allowed, read the documentation!
zh_TW: 並未授權這項操作，請閱讀說明文件！

en: Give credits:
zh_TW: 顯示外掛名稱:

en: Stats for:
zh_TW: 統計資料範圍:

en: Anonymize stats:
zh_TW: 匿名處理統計資料:

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chart & Totals
zh_TW: 圖表及總計

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示方式:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Google Analytics Stats
zh_TW: Google Analytics 統計資料

en: generated by
zh_TW: 製表外掛為

en: Sessions:
zh_TW: 工作階段:

en: Period:
zh_TW: 統計週期:

en: Will display your google analytics stats in a widget
zh_TW: 這個小工具中會顯示這個網站的 Google Analytics 統計資料

en: KEYWORDS
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: REFERRALS
zh_TW: 參照連結網址

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新訪客

en: DIRECT
zh_TW: 直接

en: CAMPAIGN
zh_TW: 廣告活動

en: SOCIAL
zh_TW: 社交

en: Pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Real-Time
zh_TW: 即時

en: Find out more!
zh_TW: 了解更多！

en: Something went wrong while retrieving property data. You need to create and properly configure a Google Analytics account:
zh_TW: 接收資源資料時發生錯誤。你需要建立一個 Google Analytics 帳戶並加以正確設定:

en: Select Domain
zh_TW: 選取網域

en: An admin should asign a default Google Analytics Profile.
zh_TW: 管理員應該指定一組預設的 Google Analytics 設定檔。

en: Google Analytics Dashboard
zh_TW: Google Analytics 資訊主頁

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: This plugin needs an authorization:
zh_TW: 這個外掛需要進行授權:

en: report generated by
zh_TW: 製表外掛為

en: This report is unavailable
zh_TW: 這份報告無法使用

en: Pages/Session
zh_TW: 單次工作階段頁數

en: Organic Search
zh_TW: 隨機搜尋

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Social Networks
zh_TW: 社交網路

en: Visitor Type
zh_TW: 訪客類型

en: Traffic Mediums
zh_TW: 流量媒介

en: A JavaScript Error is blocking plugin resources!
zh_TW: 因 JavaScript 錯誤導致外掛資源遭到封鎖！

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: Referrers
zh_TW: 推薦連結

en: Location
zh_TW: 地區

en: Bounce Rate
zh_TW: 跳出率

en: Page Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽量

en: Organic
zh_TW: 隨機搜尋

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Unique Views
zh_TW: 不重複瀏覽量

en: Three
zh_TW: 3

en: One
zh_TW: 1

en: %s Year | %s Years
zh_TW[0]: 最近 %s 年

en: Last %d Days
zh_TW: 最近 %d 天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tracking Code
zh_TW: 追蹤碼

en: Frontend Settings
zh_TW: 前端設定

en: Backend Settings
zh_TW: 後端設定

en: Further Reading
zh_TW: 進階閱讀

en: rate this plugin
zh_TW: 請為這個外掛評分

en: Your feedback and review are both important, %s!
zh_TW: 你的意見反應及評論相當重要，%s！

en: Setup Tutorial & Demo
zh_TW: 設定教學課程及示範

en: exclude Super Admin tracking for the entire network
zh_TW: 為整個網誌網路排除追蹤超級管理員

en: Properties/Views Settings
zh_TW: 資源/資料檢視設定

en: Refresh Properties
zh_TW: 重新整理資源

en: use a single Google Analytics account for the entire network
zh_TW: 在整個網誌網路中使用單一 Google Analytics 帳戶

en: Network Setup
zh_TW: 網誌網路設定

en: Properties refreshed.
zh_TW: 資源已重新整理。

en: Authorize Plugin
zh_TW: 授權外掛

en: automatic updates for minor versions (security and maintenance releases only)
zh_TW: 為次要版本進行自動更新 (僅限安全性及維護版本)

en: Automatic Updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Theme Color:
zh_TW: 主題色彩:

en: Lock Selection
zh_TW: 鎖定選取項目

en: Property not found
zh_TW: 找不到資源

en: Select View:
zh_TW: 選取資料檢視:

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear Authorization
zh_TW: 清除授權

en: Client Secret:
zh_TW: 用戶端密碼:

en: Client ID:
zh_TW: 用戶端 ID:

en: Plugin Authorization
zh_TW: 外掛授權

en: Google Analytics Settings
zh_TW: Google Analytics 設定

en: All other domains/properties were removed.
zh_TW: 所有其他網域/資源已移除。

en: All errors reseted.
zh_TW: 所有錯誤已重設。

en: Token Reseted and Revoked.
zh_TW: 重設並撤銷憑證。

en: Cleared Cache.
zh_TW: 清除快取。

en: Plugin authorization succeeded.
zh_TW: 外掛授權成功。

en: Library conflicts between WordPress plugins
zh_TW: WordPress 外掛間的程式庫產生衝突

en: Loading the required libraries. If this results in a blank screen or a fatal error, try this solution:
zh_TW: 必要的程式庫正在進行載入。如果這導致空白畫面或嚴重錯誤，請嘗試這項解決方案:

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: 外掛組態

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: Errors & Details
zh_TW: 錯誤及其詳細資料

en: Google Analytics Errors & Debugging
zh_TW: Google Analytics 錯誤及偵錯

en: Exclude tracking for:
zh_TW: 排除追蹤的角色:

en: Cross Domains:
zh_TW: 其他網域:

en: enable cross domain tracking
zh_TW: 啟用跨網域追蹤

en: enable enhanced link attribution
zh_TW: 啟用加強型連結歸屬

en: Advanced Tracking
zh_TW: 進階追蹤

en: User Type:
zh_TW: 使用者類型:

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Publication Year:
zh_TW: 發佈年份:

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: track fragment identifiers, hashmarks (#) in URI links
zh_TW: 追蹤在 URI 連結中的片段識別項及井號 (#)

en: Affiliates Regex:
zh_TW: 聯盟規則運算式:

en: Downloads Regex:
zh_TW: 下載規則運算式:

en: enable remarketing, demographics and interests reports
zh_TW: 啟用 [再行銷] 及 [客層和興趣] 報告

en: anonymize IPs while tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤時匿名處理 IP 位址

en: Tracking Type:
zh_TW: 追蹤類型:

en: Time Zone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: Default URL:
zh_TW: 預設網址:

en: Tracking ID:
zh_TW: 追蹤 ID:

en: View Name:
zh_TW: 資料檢視名稱:

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Tracking Settings
zh_TW: 追蹤設定

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Exclude Tracking
zh_TW: 排除追蹤

en: Custom Definitions
zh_TW: 自訂維度

en: Events Tracking
zh_TW: 事件追蹤

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Google Analytics Tracking Code
zh_TW: Google Analytics 追蹤碼

en: Target Geo Map to country:
zh_TW: 將地理區域定位至國家/地區:

en: Location Settings
zh_TW: 地區設定

en: Maximum number of pages to display on real-time tab:
zh_TW: 在 [即時] 報表標籤頁顯示的網頁數量上限:

en: Real-Time Settings
zh_TW: [即時] 報表設定

en: enable the main Dashboard Widget
zh_TW: 啟用 [資訊主頁] 小工具

en: enable reports on Posts List and Pages List
zh_TW: 在文章列表及頁面列表中啟用報告

en: enable Switch View functionality
zh_TW: 啟用切換資料檢視功能

en: Google Analytics Backend Settings
zh_TW: Google Analytics 後端設定

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存更新

en: enable web page reports on frontend
zh_TW: 在前端啟用網頁報告

en: Show stats to:
zh_TW: 可檢視的角色:

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 資料檢視權限

en: Google Analytics Frontend Settings
zh_TW: Google Analytics 前端設定

en: authorize the plugin
zh_TW: 授權這個外掛

en: Errors & Debug
zh_TW: 錯誤及偵錯

en: Something went wrong, check %1$s or %2$s.
zh_TW: 有問題發生，請查閱%1$s或%2$s。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Analytics
zh_TW: GA
