Plugins - Polylang - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (617 entries)

[ctx: block description]
en: Language switcher to insert in content or as a widget.
zh_TW: 用於插入至內容中或作為小工具使用的語言切換器。

[ctx: block title]
en: Language Switcher
zh_TW: 語言切換器

[ctx: block description]
en: Language switcher suitable for navigation.
zh_TW: 適用於導覽列的語言切換器。

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation Language Switcher
zh_TW: 導覽列語言切換器

note: translators: %1$s is the value to add. %2$s is the name of an option.
en: Failed to add %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將 [%1$s] 新增至 [%2$s]。

note: translators: %1$s is the value to remove. %2$s is the name of an option.
en: Failed to remove %1$s from %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法在 [%2$s] 中移除 [%1$s]。

note: translators: %s is the name of an option.
en: Option %s is not a list or map.
zh_TW: 選項 [%s] 不是清單或對應。

note: translators: %s is a blog ID.
en: Polylang is not active on site %s.
zh_TW: Polylang 尚未在網站 %s 上啟用。

en: This is the first activation
zh_TW: 這是首次啟用

note: translators: default value when a menu location is not used.
en: Not used
zh_TW: 沒有使用

en: Network activated
zh_TW: 已於多站網路中啟用

en: Translated taxonomies
zh_TW: 以翻譯的分類法

en: Translated post types
zh_TW: 已翻譯的內容類型

en: Language switcher settings
zh_TW: 語言切換器設定

note: translators: %s is a taxonomy name
en: Could not update secondary language term for taxonomy %s.
zh_TW: 無法為分類法〈%s〉更新分類法詞彙的次要語言。

note: translators: %s is a taxonomy name
en: Could not add secondary language term for taxonomy %s.
zh_TW: 無法為分類法〈%s〉新增分類法詞彙的次要語言。

en: Could not update translation groups.
zh_TW: 無法更新譯文群組。

en: Could not delete translation groups.
zh_TW: 無法刪除譯文群組。

en: Could not delete relationships.
zh_TW: 無法刪除關聯內容。

note: translators: 1: argument name, 2: PHP code snippet.
en: The argument %1$s has been replaced by %2$s.
zh_TW: 引數 [%1$s] 已由 [%2$s] 取代。

en: Could not update the language.
zh_TW: 無法更新這個語言。

en: Could not set the language order.
zh_TW: 無法設定語言順序。

en: Could not add the language.
zh_TW: 無法新增這個語言。

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: You are not allowed to edit a translation in %s
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有在 [%s] 版中編輯譯文的權限。

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: You are not allowed to edit this item in %s
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯 [%s] 版項目的權限。

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: You are not allowed to add a translation in %s
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有在 [%s] 版中新增譯文的權限。

note: translators: %d is a Post ID.
en: No such post for ID = %d
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %d 的文章

en: Missing post ID
zh_TW: 找不到文章 ID

en: Some themes or plugins may not be fully compatible with the language defined by domains.
zh_TW: 某些佈景主題或外掛可能無法與依據網域定義的語言完全相容。

en: Please enter your license keys:
zh_TW: 請輸入專屬授權金鑰:

note: translators: %s is a URL slug: `/language/`.
en: Keep %s in pretty permalinks
zh_TW: 保留易於辨識的永久連結中的 %s

note: translators: %s is a URL slug: `/language/`.
en: Remove %s in pretty permalinks
zh_TW: 移除易於辨識的永久連結中的 %s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit options.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯選項的權限。

en: Invalid language identifier
zh_TW: 無效的語言識別碼。

en: Invalid language slug
zh_TW: 無效的語言代稱。

en: Invalid language ID
zh_TW: 無效的語言 ID。

en: Number of items of this type of content in this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言的這個內容類型的項目數量。

note: translators: %s is the name of the term property (`term_id` or `term_taxonomy_id`).
en: The %s of the language term for this translatable entity.
zh_TW: 這個可翻譯實體的語言分類法清單的 %s。

en: Tells whether the default category must be created when creating a new language.
zh_TW: 告知建立新語言時是否必須建立預設分類。

en: Language properties.
zh_TW: 語言內容。

en: List of language locale fallbacks.
zh_TW: 地區語言的後援語言清單。

en: Identifier of the page for posts in this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言的文章頁面識別碼。

en: Page on front ID in this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言的首頁 ID。

en: Host for this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言的主機。

en: Search URL in this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言的搜尋網址。

en: Home URL in this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言的首頁網址。

en: Tells whether the language is active.
zh_TW: 告知語言是否為使用中的語言。

en: Tells whether the language is the default one.
zh_TW: 告知語言是否為預設語言。

en: HTML tag for the custom flag.
zh_TW: 自訂旗幟的 HTML 標籤。

en: Custom flag URL.
zh_TW: 自訂旗幟網址。

en: HTML tag for the flag.
zh_TW: 旗幟的 HTML 標籤。

en: Flag URL.
zh_TW: 旗幟網址。

en: Flag code corresponding to ISO 3166-1 (for example: us for the United States flag).
zh_TW: 與 ISO 3166-1 對應的旗幟代碼 (例如 tw 代表台灣旗幟)。

en: Position of the language in the language switcher.
zh_TW: 語言在語言切換器中的位置。

note: translators: %s is a value.
en: Text direction. %s for right-to-left.
zh_TW: 文字方向。設定為 %s 代表從右至左。

en: Facebook Locale for the language (for example: en_US).
zh_TW: Facebook 的地區語言代碼 (例如 zh_TW)。

en: W3C Locale for the language (for example: en-US).
zh_TW: W3C 的地區語言代碼 (例如 zh-TW)。

en: WordPress Locale for the language (for example: en_US).
zh_TW: WordPress 的地區語言代碼 (例如 zh_TW)。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this language.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個語言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this language.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個語言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a language.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有建立語言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit languages.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯語言的權限。

en: Cannot create existing language.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的語言。

en: Language code - preferably 2-letters ISO 639-1 (for example: en).
zh_TW: 語言代碼 - 建議使用 ISO 639-1 的 2 字元語言代碼 (例如 zh)。

en: Unique identifier for the language.
zh_TW: 語言的唯一識別碼。

en: Empty Term.
zh_TW: 空白分類法詞彙。

en: Language taxonomy properties for terms.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的語言分類法內容。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 無效的文章 ID。

en: Language taxonomy properties for post types.
zh_TW: 內容類型的語言分類法內容。

note: translators: %s is the name of a database table.
en: Language taxonomy properties for table %s.
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 的語言分類法內容。

en: Polylang options
zh_TW: Polylang 選項

note: translators: %s is a list of option names.
en: Unknown option keys %s.
zh_TW: 未知的選項索引碼「%s」。

note: translators: %s is the name of an option.
en: Unknown option key %s.
zh_TW: 未知的選項索引碼「%s」。

en: Polylang's version.
zh_TW: Polylang 的版本。

en: List of taxonomies to translate.
zh_TW: 需要翻譯的分類法清單。

en: List of data to synchronize.
zh_TW: 需要同步的日期清單。

note: translators: %1$s is a URL slug: `/language/`. %2$s and %3$s are "true/false" values.
en: Remove %1$s in pretty permalinks: %2$s to remove, %3$s to keep.
zh_TW: 移除易於辨識的永久連結中的 %1$s: 設定為 %2$s 代表移除，設定為 %3$s 代表保留。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are "true/false" values.
en: Remove the page name or page ID from the URL of the front page: %1$s to remove, %2$s to keep.
zh_TW: 移除首頁網站中的頁面名稱或頁面 ID: 設定為 %1$s 代表移除，設定為 %2$s 代表保留。

en: Polylang's previous version.
zh_TW: Polylang 的之前版本。

en: List of post types to translate.
zh_TW: 需要翻譯的內容類型清單。

en: Translated navigation menus for each theme.
zh_TW: 個別佈景主題的已翻譯導覽選單。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are "true/false" values.
en: Translate media: %1$s to translate, %2$s otherwise.
zh_TW: 翻譯媒體: 設定為 %1$s 代表翻譯，設定為 %2$s 代表不翻譯。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are "true/false" values.
en: Remove the language code in URL for the default language: %1$s to hide, %2$s to display.
zh_TW: 移除預設語言網址中的語言代碼: 設定為 %1$s 代表隱藏，設定為 %2$s 代表顯示。

en: Determine how the current language is defined.
zh_TW: 請設定目前語言的定義方式。

en: Time of first activation of Polylang.
zh_TW: 首次啟用 Polylang 的時間。

en: Domains used when the language is set from different domains.
zh_TW: 語言依據不同網域進行判斷時使用的網域

note: translators: %s is a list of URLs.
en: Polylang was unable to access the %s URLs. Please check that the URLs are valid.
zh_TW: Polylang 無法存取網址 %s。請檢查網址是否有效。

note: translators: %s is a list of native language names.
en: Please enter valid URLs for %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 [%s] 網址。

en: Slug of the default language.
zh_TW: 預設語言的代稱。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are "true/false" values.
en: Detect preferred browser language on front page: %1$s to detect, %2$s to not detect.
zh_TW: 在首頁偵測瀏覽器偏好語言: 設定為 %1$s 表示偵測，設定為 %2$s 表示不偵測。

note: translators: %s is a list of language slugs.
en: The languages %s are unknown and have been discarded.
zh_TW: 「%s」是未知語言，已捨棄不用。

note: translators: %s is a language slug.
en: The language %s is unknown and has been discarded.
zh_TW: 「%s」是未知語言，已捨棄不用。

en: Please provide a valid language.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的語言。

en: Translations matching the original string are shown as empty in the table. Untranslated content remains unchanged.
zh_TW: 與原文字串相符的譯文會在資料表中顯示為空值。未翻譯的內容則保持不變。

note: translators: %1$s placeholder is the language name, %2$s is the language code
en: Language: %1$s - %2$s
zh_TW: 語言: %1$s - %2$s

en: Allows linkage to DeepL Translate.
zh_TW: 允許這個網站連結至 DeepL Translate。

en: Machine Translation
zh_TW: 機器翻譯

en: The language does not seem to exist.
zh_TW: 這個語言不存在。

en: Synchronization disabled
zh_TW: [同步處理] 已停用

en: The media are translated
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已翻譯

en: The media are not translated
zh_TW: 媒體檔案尚未翻譯

en: The front page URL contains the page name or page id instead of the language code
zh_TW: 首頁網址包含的是頁面名稱或頁面 ID，而不是語言代碼

en: Display URL language information for default language
zh_TW: 顯示預設語言的網址語言資訊

en: Detect browser language activated
zh_TW: [偵測瀏覽器偏好語言設定] 已啟用。

en: Detect browser language deactivated
zh_TW: [偵測瀏覽器偏好語言設定] 已停用。

note: translators: placeholder is the plugin name
en: %s information
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: Not loaded. Contact your host provider.
zh_TW: 沒有載入。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商。

en: PHP SimpleXML extension
zh_TW: PHP SimpleXML 擴充功能

en: Update now.
zh_TW: 立即更新

note: translators: 1. and 4. are opening anchor tags 2. the new plugin version 3. and 5. are closing anchor tags.
en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
zh_TW: %1$s檢視 %2$s 版詳細資料%3$s或%4$s立即更新%5$s。

note: translators: 1. opening anchor tag, do not translate 2. the new plugin version 3. closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s檢視 %2$s 版詳細資料%3$s。

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
zh_TW: 聯絡多站網路管理員以安裝更新。

note: translators: the plugin name.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝。

en: Some themes or plugins may not be fully compatible with the language defined by the content or by domains.
zh_TW: 某些佈景主題或外掛可能無法與依據內容或網域定義的語言完全相容。

en: Activate languages and translations for media only if you need to translate the text attached to the media: the title, the alternative text, the caption, the description... Note that the file is not duplicated.
zh_TW: 僅在需要翻譯媒體附加文字 (標題、替代文字、媒體說明文字、內容說明) 時才啟用媒體的語言及翻譯功能。請注意，媒體檔案不會因為啟用這項功能而不斷再製。

en: When the front page is visited, redirects to itself in the browser preferred language. As this doesn't work if it is cached, Polylang will attempt to disable the front page cache for known cache plugins.
zh_TW: 使用者瀏覽網站首頁時，依據其瀏覽器偏好語言設定重新導向至對應的語言。由於這個功能無法在網站有快取的狀況下正確執行，因此 Polylang 會嘗試停用已知快取外掛對網站首頁的快取。

en: Terms without language
zh_TW: 沒有指派語言的分類法詞彙

en: Posts without language
zh_TW: 沒有指派語言的文章

en: The homepage is not translated in all languages
zh_TW: 首頁尚未翻譯為全部語言

en: It is mandatory to translate the static front page in all languages.
zh_TW: 將靜態首頁翻譯為全部語言為強制性要求。

en: All languages have a translated homepage
zh_TW: 全部語言均有已翻譯的首頁

en: Homepage translated
zh_TW: 首頁已翻譯

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

note: translators: placeholder is the flag image
en: Flag used in the language switcher: %s
zh_TW: 用於語言切換器中的旗幟: %s

note: translators: placeholder is the plugin name
en: %s options
zh_TW: %s 選項

en: Previous and next months
zh_TW: 上個月及下個月

note: translators: %s: is the translated label of the 'Ignore' button
en: %s: stay at this step
zh_TW: %s: 停留在這個步驟

note: translators: %s: is the translated label of the 'No' button
en: %s: don't add this language and continue to the next step
zh_TW: %s: 不要新增這個語言並繼續下一步

note: translators: %s: is the translated label of the 'Yes' button
en: %s: add this language and continue to the next step
zh_TW: %s: 新增這個語言並繼續下一步

en: Do you want to add this language before continuing to the next step?
zh_TW: 在繼續下一步前，是否要新增這個語言？

note: translators: %1$s: is a language flag image, %2$s: is a language native name
en: You selected %1$s %2$s but you didn't add it to the list before continuing to the next step.
zh_TW: 已選取 %1$s %2$s，但在繼續下一步前，尚未將其新增至清單中。

en: Languages already defined
zh_TW: 語言已完成定義

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Select a language to be added
zh_TW: 選取語言以新增

en: First we are going to define the languages that you will use on your website.
zh_TW: 首先，請設定要使用於這個網站上的語言。

en: This wizard will help you configure your Polylang settings, and get you started quickly with your multilingual website.
zh_TW: 這個設定精靈會協助使用者組態這個網站的 Polylang 設定，讓使用者可以儘快開始使用多語系內容網站。

en: Skip setup
zh_TW: 略過設定

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 執行設定精靈

en: You&lsquo;re almost ready to translate your contents!
zh_TW: 這個網站的內容已接近可進行翻譯。

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: There is an error with a license key.
zh_TW: 啟用授權金鑰時發生錯誤。

en: Please enter your license key:
zh_TW: 請輸入專屬授權金鑰:

en: You are using plugins which require a license key.
zh_TW: 這個網站正在使用需要授權金鑰的外掛。

en: Not right now
zh_TW: 現在不要

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: %s &rsaquo; Setup
zh_TW: %s &rsaquo; 設定

en: Help
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Allow Polylang to translate media
zh_TW: 允許 Polylang 翻譯媒體檔案中繼資料

en: You must activate media translation if you want to translate the title, the alternative text, the caption, or the description. Otherwise you can safely deactivate it.
zh_TW: 如果要翻譯媒體檔案的標題、替代文字、媒體說明文字或內容說明，就必須啟用媒體翻譯功能，反之則可安心停用這項功能。

en: When you want to insert media in a post, only the media in the language of the current post will be displayed.
zh_TW: 使用者在內容中插入媒體檔案後，僅會顯示該篇內容所對應語言的媒體中繼資料。

en: When you translate a media, the file is not duplicated on your disk, however you will see one entry per language in the media library.
zh_TW: 使用者翻譯媒體檔案中繼資料時，不會在儲存空間再製一份檔案，但使用者會在媒體庫中看到每個語言都有該項目。

en: Polylang allows you to translate the text attached to your media, for example the title, the alternative text, the caption, or the description.
zh_TW: Polylang 能讓使用者翻譯媒體檔案的附加文字，例如標題、替代文字、媒體說明文字或內容說明。

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

note: translators: %s is the name of Polylang Business Pack product
en: We have noticed that you are using Polylang with WooCommerce. To ensure a better compatibility, we recommend you use %s which includes both Polylang Pro and Polylang For WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站的 WooCommerce 正在搭配使用 Polylang。為了確保更好的相容性，建議使用包含 Polylang Pro 及 Polylang for WooCommerce 的 %s。

en: Purchase Polylang Business Pack
zh_TW: 購買 Polylang Business Pack

en: Buy now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Thank you for activating Polylang. If you want more advanced features - duplication, synchronization, REST API support, integration with other plugins, etc. - or further help provided by our Premium support, we recommend you upgrade to Polylang Pro.
zh_TW: 感謝啟用 Polylang。如果這個網站需要再製、同步處理、REST API 支援、與其他外掛整合等進階功能，或需要由我們優質技術支援所提供的協助，建議升級至 Polylang Pro。

en: Upgrade to Polylang Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Polylang Pro

en: View pages
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: You're ready to translate the posts on your website.
zh_TW: 這個網站的內容已可進行翻譯。

en: Translate some pages
zh_TW: 翻譯頁面

en: To get your website ready, there are still two steps you need to perform manually: add menus in each language, and add a language switcher to allow your visitors to select their preferred language.
zh_TW: 為了要讓這個網站準備就緒，目前仍有 2 個步驟需要網站管理員手動執行；請為每個語言新增選單及語言切換器，這能讓這個網站的訪客選取他們所偏好的語言。

en: Create menus
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Read documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀線上說明

en: You're now able to translate your contents such as posts, pages, categories and tags. You can learn how to use Polylang by reading the documentation.
zh_TW: 這個網站的內容現在已可進行翻譯，例如文章、頁面、分類及標籤。閱讀線上說明便能進一步了解 Polylang 的使用方式。

en: You're ready to translate your contents!
zh_TW: 這個網站的內容已可進行翻譯。

en: If you add a new language, don't forget to translate your homepage.
zh_TW: 如果為這個網站新增語言，請記得以新語言翻譯網站首頁。

en: One language is well defined and assigned to your home page.
zh_TW: 語言已正確設定並指派給這個網站的首頁。

en: We are going to prepare this page in
zh_TW: 這個頁面目前準備進行的譯文語言

en: Your static homepage is already translated in
zh_TW: 這個網站的靜態首頁完成的譯文語言

en: After the pages is created, it is up to you to put the translated content in each page linked to each language.
zh_TW: 建立指定頁面後，便能依據需求將每個頁面已完成翻譯的內容連結至各個語言。

en: For your site to work correctly, this page must be translated in all available languages.
zh_TW: 為了讓這個網站運作正確，這個頁面必須翻譯為目前網站上提供的全部語言。

note: translators: %s is the language of the front page ( flag, native name and locale )
en: Its language is : %s.
zh_TW: 靜態首頁的語言: %s。

note: translators: %s is the post title of the front page
en: You defined this page as your static homepage: %s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員指定頁面定義為這個網站的靜態首頁: %s。

en: Ready!
zh_TW: 準備就緒！

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Remove this language
zh_TW: 移除這個語言

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: A language wasn't added.
zh_TW: 語言並未新增。

en: You selected a language, however, to be able to continue, you need to add it.
zh_TW: 已選取一個語言。如需繼續，必須新增已選取的語言。

en: You need to add at least one language.
zh_TW: 必須新增至少一個語言。

en: You already added this language.
zh_TW: 這個語言已新增。

en: You need to select a language to be added.
zh_TW: 必須選取語言以新增。

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 使用授權

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站管理設定的權限。

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Choose the language to be assigned
zh_TW: 選取要指派的語言

en: The selected language below will be applied to all your content without an assigned language.
zh_TW: 在下方選取的語言會套用至尚未指派語言的全部內容。

en: For your site to work correctly, you need to assign a language to all your contents.
zh_TW: 為了讓這個網站運作正確，必須將語言指派至這個網站的全部內容。

en: Content without language
zh_TW: 沒有指派語言的內容

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 這個網站的授權金鑰已停用。

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Current WordPress version 3: Required WordPress version
en: %1$s has deactivated itself because you are using an old version of WordPress. You are using using WordPress %2$s. %1$s requires at least WordPress %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站執行的 WordPress 版本太舊，因此 %1$s 已停用。這個網站執行的是 WordPress %2$s，而 %1$s 需要 WordPress %3$s 或更新版本。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Current PHP version 3: Required PHP version
en: %1$s has deactivated itself because you are using an old version of PHP. You are using using PHP %2$s. %1$s requires PHP %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站執行的 PHP 版本太舊，因此 %1$s 已停用。這個網站執行的是 PHP %2$s，而 %1$s 需要 PHP %3$s 或更新版本。

en: North Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓

note: translators: %1$s is a date, %2$s is link start tag, %3$s is link end tag.
en: Your license key will expire soon! Precisely, it will expire on %1$s. %2$sRenew your license key today!%3$s
zh_TW: 這個網站的授權金鑰即將到期，到期日期為 %1$s。立即%2$s續訂授權金鑰%3$s！

en: To enable this feature, you need Polylang Pro.
zh_TW: 如需啟用這個功能，必須使用 Polylang Pro 授權金鑰。

en: If you attempt to modify them anyway, your changes will not be saved.
zh_TW: 如果嘗試修改相關項目，所做變更不會儲存。

en: Some taxonomies or metadata may be synchronized with existing translations that you are not allowed to modify.
zh_TW: 某些分類法或中繼資料會與目前的登入身分沒有權限修改的現有譯文同步。

note: translators: %s is a comma separated list of native language names
en: You must translate your static front page in %s.
zh_TW: 必須將這個網站的靜態首頁翻譯為 [%s]。

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag.
en: We have noticed that you have been using Polylang for some time. We hope you love it, and we would really appreciate it if you would %1$sgive us a 5 stars rating%2$s.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站使用 Polylang 已有一段時間。如果這個外掛對網站有所幫助，請留下 %1$s5 星評等%2$s，開發團隊在此先行致謝。

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag.
en: We have noticed that you are using Polylang with WooCommerce. To ensure compatibility, we recommend you use %1$sPolylang for WooCommerce%2$s.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到這個網站的 WooCommerce 正在搭配使用 Polylang。為了確保相容性，建議使用 %1$sPolylang for WooCommerce%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are Polylang version numbers
en: Before upgrading to %2$s, please upgrade to %1$s.
zh_TW: 在升級至 %2$s 前，請先升級至 %1$s。

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

note: translators: %s is a language native name
en: User description - %s
zh_TW: 使用者自傳資訊 - %s

en: Translated user descriptions
zh_TW: 翻譯使用者自傳資訊

en: Tibet
zh_TW: 西藏

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag.
en: Support and extra features are available to %1$sPolylang Pro%2$s users.
zh_TW: 技術支援及進階功能僅供 %1$sPolylang Pro%2$s 使用者使用。

en: Upgrade now.
zh_TW: 立即升級

note: translators: %s is a date
en: Your license key expires on %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的授權金鑰會於 %s過期。

en: The license key never expires.
zh_TW: 這個授權金鑰永不過期。

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. %1$sView possible upgrades%2$s now.
zh_TW: 這個網站的授權金鑰啟用次數已達上限。立即%1$s查看可用的升級方案%2$s。

note: translators: %s is a product name
en: This is not a %s license key.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的 %s 授權金鑰。

note: translators: %1$s is a product name, %2$s is link start tag, %3$s is link end tag.
en: Your %1$s license key is not active for this URL. Please %2$svisit your account page%3$s to manage your license key URLs.
zh_TW: 這個 %1$s 授權金鑰無法在這個網址啟用。請前往%2$s帳號頁面%3$s管理授權金鑰對應的網址。

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag.
en: Invalid license. Please %1$svisit your account page%2$s and verify it.
zh_TW: 無效的使用授權。請前往%1$s帳號頁面%2$s取得授權金鑰並完成驗證。

note: translators: %1$s is a date, %2$s is link start tag, %3$s is link end tag.
en: Your license key expired on %1$s. Please %2$srenew your license key%3$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的授權金鑰會於 %1$s過期。請%2$s續訂授權金鑰%3$s。

en: Manage licenses for Polylang Pro and add-ons.
zh_TW: 管理 Polylang Pro 的使用授權及附加元件。

en: License keys
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Allows to translate custom post types and taxonomies slugs in URLs.
zh_TW: 允許翻譯網址中的自訂內容類型及分類法代稱。

en: Translate slugs
zh_TW: 翻譯代稱

en: Allows to share the same URL slug across languages for posts and terms.
zh_TW: 允許不同語言的文章及分類法詞彙共用相同網址代稱。

en: Share slugs
zh_TW: 共用代稱

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有安裝外掛更新的權限。

note: translators: Post calendar label. %s: Date.
en: Posts published on %s
zh_TW: 文章發佈於 %s

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Choose a flag for the language.
zh_TW: 選取這個語言的旗幟。

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Filter by group
zh_TW: 依據群組篩選

note: translators:  accessibility text, %s is a string potentially in any language
en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選取 [%s]

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete this language and all its associated data
zh_TW: 刪除這個語言及與其相關的全部資料

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: Choose %s as default language
zh_TW: 選取 [%s] 作為預設語言

en: Select as default language
zh_TW: 設定為預設語言

en: Edit this language
zh_TW: 編輯這個語言

en: You can set them all to the default language.
zh_TW: 使用者可以將預設語言指派給這些項目

en: There are posts, pages, categories or tags without language.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章、頁面、分類或標籤均尚未指派語言。

note: translators: %s is a URL.
en: Polylang was unable to access the %s URL. Please check that the URL is valid.
zh_TW: Polylang 無法存取網址 %s。請檢查網址是否有效。

note: translators: %s is a native language name.
en: Please enter a valid URL for %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 [%s] 網址。

en: Decide how your URLs will look like.
zh_TW: 設定這個網站網址的組成方式。

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Activate this module
zh_TW: 啟用這個模組

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivate this module
zh_TW: 停用這個模組

en: Configure this module
zh_TW: 組態這個模組

en: Activate languages and translations management for the custom post types and the taxonomies.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂內容類型及分類法的語言及譯文管理。

en: Custom post types and Taxonomies
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型及分類法

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Western Samoa
zh_TW: 西薩摩亞

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯及福杜納

en: Wales
zh_TW: 威爾斯

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維爾京群島

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Veneto
zh_TW: 威內托

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Vatican
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Timor-Leste
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南半球領土

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: São Tomé and Príncipe
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比

en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Scotland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Belau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦領土

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康群島

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹島

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Occitania
zh_TW: 奧克西塔尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞群島

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特色拉特島

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kurdistan
zh_TW: 庫德斯坦

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領土

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島及麥當勞群島

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜地洛普

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: Galicia
zh_TW: 加里斯亞

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界文

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: England
zh_TW: 英國英格蘭

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 柯克群島

en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cocos
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Catalonia
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白羅斯

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Basque Country
zh_TW: 巴斯克自治區

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Åland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿路巴

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Arab league
zh_TW: 阿拉伯國家聯盟

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Translation
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 新增至選單

en: The flag does not exist
zh_TW: 這個旗幟不存在。

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: Add a translation in %s
zh_TW: 新增 [%s] 譯文

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: Edit the translation in %s
zh_TW: 編輯 [%s] 譯文

note: translators: accessibility text, %s is a native language name
en: Edit this item in %s
zh_TW: 編輯這個項目的 [%s] 譯文

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds multilingual capability to WordPress
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 新增多語系內容。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Polylang has been deactivated because you upgraded from a too old version.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站從過舊的版本升級，因此 Polylang 已停用。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Displays a language switcher
zh_TW: 顯示語言切換器

[ctx: calendar caption]
note: translators: Calendar caption: 1: Month name, 2: 4-digit year.
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 年 %1$s

en: Displays as a dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Hides languages with no translation
zh_TW: 隱藏沒有譯文的語言

en: Hides the current language
zh_TW: 隱藏目前語言

en: Forces link to front page
zh_TW: 強制連結至首頁

en: Displays flags
zh_TW: 顯示旗幟

en: Displays language names
zh_TW: 顯示語言名稱

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 的資料匯出檔中匯入<strong>文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類及標籤</strong>。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Use this to remove unused strings from database, for example after a plugin has been uninstalled.
zh_TW: 使用這個功能以移除資料庫中不再使用的字串 (例如移除外掛後所遺留的字串)。

en: Clean strings translation database
zh_TW: 清除資料庫中的字串譯文

en: Search translations
zh_TW: 搜尋譯文

en: The synchronization options allow to maintain exact same values (or translations in the case of taxonomies and page parent) of meta content between the translations of a post or page.
zh_TW: 同步處理功能允許同一篇文章或頁面的不同語言譯文版本間保持完全相同的中繼資料內容 (或分類法與上層頁面的不同語言譯文)。

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步處理

en: Activate languages and translations for custom taxonomies.
zh_TW: 為自訂分類法啟用語言與譯文。

en: Custom taxonomies
zh_TW: 自訂分類法

en: Activate languages and translations for custom post types.
zh_TW: 為自訂內容類型啟用語言與譯文。

en: Custom post types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Detect browser language
zh_TW: 偵測瀏覽器偏好語言設定

note: translators: %1$s example url when the option is active. %2$s example url when the option is not active
en: Example: %1$s instead of %2$s
zh_TW: 範例: 以 %1$s 取代 %2$s

en: The front page URL contains the language code instead of the page name or page id
zh_TW: 首頁網址包含的是語言代碼，而不是頁面名稱或頁面 ID

en: Hide URL language information for default language
zh_TW: 隱藏預設語言的網址語言資訊

en: The language is set from different domains
zh_TW: 語言依據不同網域進行判斷

en: The language is set from the subdomain name in pretty permalinks
zh_TW: 語言依據易於辨識的永久連結中的子網域名稱進行判斷

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例:

en: The language is set from the code in the URL
zh_TW: 語言依據網址中的語言代碼進行判斷

en: The language is set from the directory name in pretty permalinks
zh_TW: 語言依據易於辨識的永久連結中的目錄名稱進行判斷

en: Posts, pages, categories and tags URLs will not be modified.
zh_TW: 不會修改文章、頁面、分類及標籤的網址。

en: The language is set from content
zh_TW: 語言依據內容進行判斷

en: URL modifications
zh_TW: 網址修改

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Position of the language in the language switcher
zh_TW: 這個語言在語言切換器中的位置。

en: Choose the text direction for the language
zh_TW: 選取這個語言的文字方向。

en: right to left
zh_TW: 從右至左

en: left to right
zh_TW: 從左至右

en: Text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Language code - preferably 2-letters ISO 639-1  (for example: en)
zh_TW: 語言代碼 - 建議使用 ISO 639-1 的 2 字元語言代碼 (例如 zh)。

en: Language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: WordPress Locale for the language (for example: en_US). You will need to install the .mo file for this language.
zh_TW: WordPress 的地區語言代碼 (例如 zh_TW)。網站管理員必須安裝這個語言的 .mo 檔案。

en: The name is how it is displayed on your site (for example: English).
zh_TW: 顯示於這個網站上的名稱 (例如「繁體中文 (台灣)」)。

en: You can choose a language in the list or directly edit it below.
zh_TW: 請選取清單中的語言或直接在下方編輯。

en: Choose a language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Add new language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Edit language
zh_TW: 編輯語言

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag.
en: Polylang is provided with an extensive %1$sdocumentation%2$s (in English). It includes information on how to set up your multilingual site and use it on a daily basis; FAQs, and documentation for developers to adapt their plugins and themes.
zh_TW: Polylang 提供內容豐富的%1$s線上說明%2$s (目前僅有英文版)，其中包含設定多語系網站及日常使用的相關資訊、常見問題集及供開發者調整外掛及佈景主題的技術文件。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: View all groups
zh_TW: 檢視全部群組

en: Translations
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Posts
zh_TW: 內容數量

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地區語言

en: Full name
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: You are about to permanently delete this language. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將永久刪除這個語言，確定要繼續操作嗎？

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page template
zh_TW: 頁面範本

en: Page parent
zh_TW: 上層頁面

en: Post format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Published date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Sticky posts
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Ping status
zh_TW: 內容更新通知狀態

en: Comment status
zh_TW: 留言狀態

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Translations updated.
zh_TW: 譯文已更新。

en: Strings translations
zh_TW: 字串譯文

en: About Polylang
zh_TW: 關於 Polylang

en: The language was created, but the WordPress language file was not downloaded. Please install it manually.
zh_TW: 語言已建立，但是尚未下載 WordPress 語言套件檔案，請手動安裝對應的語言套件。

en: Filters content by language
zh_TW: 依據語言篩選內容

en: Show all languages
zh_TW: 顯示全部語言

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Widget text
zh_TW: 小工具文字

en: Widget title
zh_TW: 小工具標題

en: Language switcher
zh_TW: 語言切換器

en: The language must have a name
zh_TW: 這個語言必須有語言名稱。

en: The language code must be unique
zh_TW: 語言代碼必須是唯一的項目。

en: The language code contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 語言代碼包含無效字元。

en: Enter a valid WordPress locale
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 WordPress 地區語言

en: Language updated.
zh_TW: 語言已更新。

en: Language deleted.
zh_TW: 語言已刪除。

en: Language added.
zh_TW: 語言已新增。

en: Impossible to add the language.
zh_TW: 無法新增這個語言。

en: All languages
zh_TW: 全部語言

en: The widget is displayed for:
zh_TW: 這個小工具的顯示位置:

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Sets the language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: (no parent)
zh_TW: (無上層項目)

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 不變更 &mdash;
