Plugins - SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1050 entries)

en: You do not have permission to make this action.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有執行這項操作的權限。

en: View posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的文章

en: Dismiss this message
zh_TW: 關閉這項訊息

en: Leave empty for decorative images.
zh_TW: 裝飾圖片可以留空。

en: Image Alt Text
zh_TW: 圖片替代文字

en: Maximum Posts to Output
zh_TW: 內容數量輸出最大值

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果。

en: No widget preview available.
zh_TW: 不提供小工具預覽。

en: For improved block navigation, individual SiteOrigin Widget Blocks are now available. The multi-select SiteOrigin Widget Block will be automatically converted sitewide to the new individual SiteOrigin Widget Block format on page save; this action requires your consent to proceed. %sFind out more about this migration%s.
zh_TW: 這個外掛目前提供個別的 SiteOrigin 小工具區塊以改進區塊導覽，可多重選取的 SiteOrigin 小工具區塊會在頁面儲存時，自動將全站的小工具轉換為 SiteOrigin 小工具區塊格式。這項操作需要網站管理員同意才會繼續執行。 進一步了解這項%s移轉工作%s。

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的內容說明。

en: A Map ID allows you to manage your map styles using the %sGoogle Cloud Console%s. This is only used if Map Styles are not set.
zh_TW: 地圖 ID能讓使用者使用 %sGoogle Cloud Console%s 管理地圖樣式。僅有地圖樣式尚未設定才會使用。

en: Map ID
zh_TW: 地圖 ID

en: Continuous
zh_TW: 持續

en: This widget requires %sSiteOrigin Page Builder%s to be installed and activated.
zh_TW: 這個小工具需要安裝並啟用 %sSiteOrigin Page Builder%s。

en: %s Contact Form
zh_TW: 《%s》聯絡表單

en: Text Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留文字色彩

en: Background Hover Color
zh_TW: 背景游標暫留色彩

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: The 'To' and 'From' email addresses cannot be the same. This can cause email delivery issues or trigger spam filters. %sLearn why and how to fix this%s.
zh_TW: 收件者及寄件者的電子郵件地址不能相同，這會造成電子郵件傳送問題或觸發垃圾郵件篩選器。%s進一步了解原因及修正方式%s

en: This field requires %sSiteOrigin Page Builder%s to be installed and activated.
zh_TW: 這個欄位需要安裝並啟用 %sSiteOrigin Page Builder%s。

en: Buttons Per Row
zh_TW: 每列按鈕數量

en: Autoplay Pause on Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留時暫停自動播放

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 符合容器寬度

en: Trim the excerpt length even if a manual excerpt has been added to the post.
zh_TW: 即使手動新增內容摘要至文章中，仍舊裁剪內容摘要長度。

en: Trim Manual Excerpt
zh_TW: 裁剪手動輸入的內容摘要

en: Row
zh_TW: 資料列

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

en: Button Alignment
zh_TW: 按鈕對齊方式

en: Add multiple buttons in one go, customize individually, and present them in a neat grid layout.
zh_TW: 一次便能新增多個可個別自訂的按鈕，並能以簡潔的格狀排列版面配置顯示這些按鈕。

en: SiteOrigin Button Grid
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 格狀排列按鈕

en: Last updated on:
zh_TW: 最後更新日期:

en: Published on:
zh_TW: 發佈時間:

en: Max Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示最大尺寸

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Disc
zh_TW: 圓點

en: List Style
zh_TW: 清單樣式

en: Color Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留色彩

en: Border Style
zh_TW: 框線樣式

en: Max Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片最大尺寸

en: Placement
zh_TW: 位置

en: Read More Text
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 文字

en: Read More Link
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結

en: Post Excerpt Trim Indicator
zh_TW: 文章內容摘要裁剪指示器

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Default (%s)
zh_TW: 預設 (%s)

en: Post Date Format
zh_TW: 文章日期格式

en: Open Post in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟內容

en: Drive traffic to your latest content with a visually appealing, fully customizable recent posts showcase.
zh_TW: 使用可吸引目光的外觀、完全可自訂的近期內容展示功能，將流量引導至網站的最新內容。

en: SiteOrigin Recent Posts
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 近期內容

en: Embed self-hosted or externally hosted videos with a customizable player, controls, and responsive sizing.
zh_TW: 嵌入可自訂播放器、控制項及回應式尺寸的自主代管或外部代管的影片。

en: Feature testimonials from satisfied customers with tailored layouts, images, text, colors, and mobile compatibility.
zh_TW: 透過量身打造的版面配置、圖片、文字、色彩及行動裝置相容性，顯示感到滿意的顧客的證言集。

en: Automatically display the taxonomies of the current post with customizable labels, colors, and link settings.
zh_TW: 使用自訂標籤、色彩及連結設定自動顯示目前文章的分類法。

en: Create tabbed content panels with customizable titles, content, initial tab, and design settings.
zh_TW: 建立具備可自訂標題、內容、初始分頁及設計設定的可分頁內容面版。

en: Add social media buttons to your site with personalized icons, colors, and design settings.
zh_TW: 將具備個人化圖示、色彩及設計設定的社交網路服務媒體按鈕新增至網站。

en: Snapchat (Square Version)
zh_TW: Snapchat (矩形版本)

en: Create a responsive slider with customizable image and video frames, navigation, and appearance settings.
zh_TW: 建立具備可自訂圖片/影片畫面、導覽列及外觀設定的回應式投影片輪播。

en: Display images in an attractive masonry grid with adjustable columns, gutters, and optional captions.
zh_TW: 在令人為之一亮的柱狀排列中使用可調整的資料行、邊界間距及選用的圖片說明文字顯示圖片。

en: Display pricing plans in a professional table format with custom columns, features, and design.
zh_TW: 使用自訂欄位、功能及設計，在專業的表格格式中顯示價格方案。

en: Display blog posts or custom post types in a responsive, customizable carousel layout.
zh_TW: 使用回應式、可自訂的輪轉式版面配置顯示部落格文章或自訂內容類型。

en: Bring your content to life using interactive Lottie animations with personalized settings and links.
zh_TW: 使用可進行個人化設定及連結的互動式 Lottie 動畫讓內容更加生動有趣。

en: Design responsive slider frames with unique layouts, backgrounds, and content built with Page Builder.
zh_TW: 使用頁面編輯器獨具一格的版面配置、背景及內容設計回應式投影片輪播框。

en: Add a responsive image with custom dimensions, positioning, caption, link, and styling options.
zh_TW: 使用自訂尺寸、位置、圖片內容說明、連結及樣式選項新增回應式圖片。

en: Showcase images in a responsive grid layout with custom size, spacing, alignment, and captions.
zh_TW: 在可自訂尺寸、間距、對齊方式及圖片說明文字的回應式格狀排列版面配置中展示圖片。

en: Display a customizable icon with color, size, alignment, and optional link settings.
zh_TW: 使用色彩、尺寸、對齊方式及選用的連結設定顯示自訂圖示。

en: Build an impressive hero image section with custom content, buttons, background image, color, and video.
zh_TW: 使用自訂內容、按鈕、背景圖片、色彩及影片建立令人印象深刻的宣傳圖片。

en: Engage visitors with a prominent, stylish headline and optional divider and sub-headline to convey key messages.
zh_TW: 透過顯眼、個性化的標題及選用的分隔線及子標題吸引網站訪客，以傳達關鍵訊息。

en: Embed a customizable Google Map with markers, directions, styling options, and interactive elements.
zh_TW: 嵌入具備標記、路線規劃、樣式選項及互動元素的自訂 Google 地圖。

en: Showcase features with icons, titles, text, and links in a customizable grid layout.
zh_TW: 在可自訂的格狀排列版面配置中展示具備圖示、標題、文字及連結的特色項目。

en: Insert and customize content with a rich text editor offering extensive formatting options.
zh_TW: 使用提供多樣化格式選項的 RTF 編輯器插入及自訂內容。

en: Prompt visitors to take action with a customizable title, subtitle, button, and design settings.
zh_TW: 使用自訂標題、子標題、按鈕及設計設定提醒網站訪客執行操作。

en: Use the %sAkismet%s plugin to filter spam submissions.
zh_TW: 使用 %sAkismet%s 外掛篩選垃圾留言。

en: Akismet Filtering
zh_TW: 使用 Akismet 進行篩選

en: Add a contact form with custom fields, design options, spam protection, and email notifications.
zh_TW: 新增具備自訂欄位、設計選項、垃圾留言保護及電子郵件通知的聯絡表單。

en: Create a custom button with flexible styling, icon support, and click tracking functionality.
zh_TW: 建立具備彈性樣式、圖示支援及點擊追蹤功能的自訂按鈕。

en: Showcase blog content in personalized list or grid layouts with flexible design and display settings.
zh_TW: 透過彈性設計及顯示設定，以個人化清單或格狀排列版面配置展示部落格內容。

en: %sSiteOrigin Premium%s adds depth to the Author Box Widget with placement options, author bios, recent post visibility, social buttons, and design customizations. Enjoy centralized global control of author boxes
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能使用位置選項、作者簡歷、最近文章可見度、社交網路媒體按鈕及設計自訂功能讓 [作者資訊] 小工具產生深度。深度利用作者區塊的集中式全域控制便可達成。

en: Author All Posts Link
zh_TW: 作者全部文章連結

en: Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 下邊界

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Border Thickness
zh_TW: 框線粗細

en: Author Bio
zh_TW: 作者簡歷

en: Add All Posts by Author Link
zh_TW: 依據作者連結新增全部文章

en: Link Author Name
zh_TW: 連結作者名稱

en: Link Author Avatar
zh_TW: 連結作者個人頭像

en: Author Avatar
zh_TW: 作者個人頭像

en: Display author information, including avatar, name, bio, and post links in a customizable box.
zh_TW: 在可自訂的區塊中顯示包含個人頭像、簡歷及文章連結等作者資訊。

en: SiteOrigin Author Box
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 作者資訊

en: Display images, text, or any content in a highly customizable and responsive carousel slider.
zh_TW: 在可高度自訂及回應式輪轉式投影片輪播中顯示圖片、文字或任何內容。

en: Efficiently display content in expandable sections, maximizing space for improved organization.
zh_TW: 有效率的在可開闔區段顯示內容，最大程度使用空間以改進入內容組織方式。

en: Invalid Widgets Bundle data
zh_TW: 無效的 Widgets Bundle 資料

en: Container background color
zh_TW: 容器背景色彩

en: Featured color
zh_TW: 精選商品色彩

en: Header
zh_TW: 標題

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 特價

en: Space between each feature on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上的特色說明項目間的空白間距

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直排列

en: Actions
zh_TW: 可用操作

en: Table Header
zh_TW: 表格標題

en: Subtitle Font Size
zh_TW: 子標題字型大小

en: Subtitle Font Family
zh_TW: 子標題字型系列

en: Subtitle HTML Tag
zh_TW: 子標題 HTML 標籤

en: Title Font Family
zh_TW: 標題字型系列

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_TW: 標題 HTML 標籤

en: Hide Player Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏播放器控制項

en: Scroll the user to the top of the Blog Widget after pagination links are clicked.
zh_TW: 點擊分頁連結後，將使用者的畫面捲動至 [網站文章] 小工具頂端。

en: Scroll Top
zh_TW: 捲動至頂端

en: Twitter (Classic Logo)
zh_TW: Twitter (傳統標誌)

en: X (Twitter)
zh_TW: X (之前的 Twitter)

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: (No Title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: If fewer features are on a line than the maximum, center the items.
zh_TW: 如果每列的特色說明數量小於最大值，變將項目置中。

en: Center items
zh_TW: 項目置中

en: Skip Post if No Featured Image
zh_TW: 略過沒有精選圖片的文章

en: Pagination alignment
zh_TW: 分頁對齊方式

en: Search Shapes
zh_TW: 搜尋形狀

en: Choose Shape
zh_TW: 選取形狀

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat (No Clipping)
zh_TW: 重複 (不裁剪)

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Image Shape
zh_TW: 圖片形狀

en: TwoTone
zh_TW: 雙色調

en: Sharp
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Google Material Icons / Symbols
zh_TW: Google Material Icons/Symbols

en: FitVids will scale background videos to fill the width of the slide while maintaining aspect ratio.
zh_TW: FitVids 會縮放背景影片以符合投影片寬度並維持影片外觀比例。

en: Slide background videos are muted. Enable to display an unmute/mute icon.
zh_TW: 投影片背景影片已靜音。啟用這項功能便能顯示取消靜音/靜音按鈕。

en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六角形

en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五角形

en: Parallelogram
zh_TW: 平行四邊形

en: Rhombus
zh_TW: 菱形 (傾斜)

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Oval
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範網站

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Get SiteOrigin Premium
zh_TW: 取得 SiteOrigin Premium

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Required %s
zh_TW: 需要%s

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: SiteOrigin Installer
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 安裝程式

en: Installer
zh_TW: 安裝程式

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: %s to install recommended SiteOrigin plugins and a SiteOrigin theme to get your site going.
zh_TW: %s以安裝建議安裝的 SiteOrigin 外掛及 SiteOrigin 佈景主題，讓這個網站能夠更加美觀亮眼。

en: Enable SiteOrigin Installer:
zh_TW: 啟用 SiteOrigin 安裝程式:

en: General Widget Bundle Settings
zh_TW: Widget Bundle 一般設定

en: Enforce Dimensions
zh_TW: 強制套用圖片尺寸

en: Space between each feature
zh_TW: 特色說明項目間的空白間距。

en: Post Title HTML Tag
zh_TW: 文章標題 HTML 標籤

en: Mobile Button Align
zh_TW: 行動裝置按鈕對齊方式

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 正下方

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 正上方

en: Desktop Button Align
zh_TW: 桌面裝置按鈕對齊方式

en: This setting controls when the mobile alignment will be used. The default value is 780px.
zh_TW: 這項設定控制 [行動版對齊方式] 設定的套用時機，預設值為 780px。

en: You have empty required fields. Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 必要的欄位為空。確定要繼續操作嗎？

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Image Title
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: After submission, scroll the user to the top of the contact form.
zh_TW: 傳送聯絡表單後，將使用者的畫面捲動至聯絡表單頂端。

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Post Tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Title Padding
zh_TW: 標題邊框間距

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Title Font Size
zh_TW: 標題字型大小

en: Title Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Title Alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊方式

en: Below Image
zh_TW: 圖片下方

en: Above Image
zh_TW: 圖片上方

en: Title Position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Display Image Title
zh_TW: 顯示圖片標題

en: Unfortunately, our system identified your message as spam.
zh_TW: 不巧的是，目前系統將你的訊息標示為垃圾留言。

en: Runs a check on submission that confirms the submission came from a browser. Requires the user to have JavaScript enabled.
zh_TW: 對資料提交執行檢查，以確認資料的提交來自瀏覽器。需要使用者啟用 JavaScript。

en: Browser Check
zh_TW: 瀏覽器檢查

en: Adds a hidden form field that only bots can see. The form will reject the submission if the hidden field is populated.
zh_TW: 新增僅有機器人能檢視的隱藏表單欄位。如果在隱藏欄位中填寫資料，便會駁回提交的表單。

en: Honeypot
zh_TW: 誘捕功能

en: Featured Image Size
zh_TW: 精選圖片尺寸

en: Bottom align More link text
zh_TW: 底部對齊 [閱讀全文] 連結文字

en: Adjust the post Read More link text and choose a custom post date format with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得調整文章的 [閱讀全文] 連結文字及選取自訂文章日期格式的功能。

en: Get more pagination themes and Ajax reloading with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得更多分頁外觀樣式及 AJAX 重新載入的功能。

en: Allow Multiple Selections
zh_TW: 允許多重選取

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Border Hover Color
zh_TW: 框線游標暫留色彩

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 內容摘要長度

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: %s: post date.
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發佈日期: %s

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Post a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Posted in
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Written by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Continue reading
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: One Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Device width, in pixels, to collapse into a mobile view.
zh_TW: 裝置螢幕寬度收合至行動裝置檢視 (單位為 px)。

en: Posts Query
zh_TW: 文章查詢條件

en: Dots Color
zh_TW: 圓點色彩

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Link Margin
zh_TW: 連結邊界

en: Top Margin
zh_TW: 上邊界

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 頁次

en: Post Meta Color
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料色彩

en: Post Meta Font Size
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料字型大小

en: Post Meta Font
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料字型

en: Divider Border Margin
zh_TW: 分隔線框線邊界

en: Divider Border Thickness
zh_TW: 分隔線框線粗細

en: Divider Border Color
zh_TW: 分隔線框線色彩

en: Post Title Color
zh_TW: 文章標題色彩

en: Post Title Font Size
zh_TW: 文章標題字型大小

en: Post Title Font
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Hover Overlay Color
zh_TW: 覆疊游標暫留色彩

en: Selected Border Thickness
zh_TW: 已選取的框線粗細

en: Selected Border Color
zh_TW: 已選取的框線色彩

en: Capitalize Categories
zh_TW: 分類文字首個字元大寫

en: Filter Categories
zh_TW: 分類篩選條件

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 連結游標暫留色彩

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Hover Background
zh_TW: 背景游標暫留

en: Overlay Post Category
zh_TW: 覆疊文章分類

en: Link Font Size
zh_TW: 連結字型大小

en: Link Color Hover
zh_TW: 連結游標暫留色彩

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Offset Post Meta
zh_TW: 額外的文章中繼資料

en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Comment Count
zh_TW: 文章留言計數

en: Post Categories
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Filter Categories
zh_TW: 分類篩選條件

en: Post Author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: Post Date
zh_TW: 文章發佈日期

en: Display the Read More link below the post excerpt.
zh_TW: 在文章內容摘要下方顯示 [閱讀全文] 連結。

en: Post Excerpt Read More Link
zh_TW: 文章內容摘要 [閱讀全文] 連結

en: Full Post Content
zh_TW: 完整文章內容

en: Post Excerpt
zh_TW: 文章內容摘要

en: Choose how to display your post content. Select Full Post Content if using the "more" quicktag.
zh_TW: 選取文章內容的顯示方式。如果在文章中使用 [閱讀全文] 標籤，請選取 [完整文章內容]。

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Column Count
zh_TW: 資料行數

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: SiteOrigin Blog
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 網站文章

en: Adaptive Height
zh_TW: 自動調整高度

en: External image size
zh_TW: 外部圖片尺寸

en: HTML tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Captcha
zh_TW: CAPTCHA

en: Unable to detect Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到 Really Simple CAPTCHA 外掛。

en: Error validating your Captcha response. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證 CAPTCHA 回應時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error validating your Captcha response. Really Simple CAPTCHA missing.
zh_TW: 驗證 CAPTCHA 回應時發生錯誤。找不到 Really Simple CAPTCHA 外掛。

en: The %sReally Simple CAPTCHA%s plugin is DSGVO compliant.
zh_TW: %sReally Simple CAPTCHA%s 外掛符合 DSGVO/GDPR 規範。

en: Add Really Simple CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 安裝 Really Simple CAPTCHA

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕色彩

en: Button Theme
zh_TW: 按鈕外觀樣式

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: reCAPTCHA v3 Secret Key
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA v3 密鑰

en: reCAPTCHA v3 Site Key
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA v3 網站金鑰

en: Custom marker icon size
zh_TW: 自訂標記圖示尺寸

en: Marker icon size
zh_TW: 標記圖示尺寸

en: Unable to display Lottie Player.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 Lottie 播放器。

en: Customize and enhance your Lottie Player with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能自訂並加強 Lottie 播放器。

en: Lottie File
zh_TW: Lottie 檔案

en: SiteOrigin Lottie Player
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Lottie 播放器

en: Add a beautiful tooltip to the Button Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為按鈕小工具加入美觀的工具提示。

en: Get access to additional carousel themes with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能取得額外的輪轉外觀樣式。

en: Arrow Hover Color
zh_TW: 箭號游標暫留色彩

en: Arrow Color
zh_TW: 箭號色彩

en: Navigation Arrows
zh_TW: 導覽箭號

en: Icon hover color
zh_TW: 圖示游標暫留色彩

en: Linear
zh_TW: 全部項目等速

en: Ease
zh_TW: 最末項減速

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫效果

en: Featured background color
zh_TW: 精選商品背景色彩

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Tabs Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [分頁] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Hero Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [宣傳內容] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Google Maps Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [Google 地圖] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Features Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [特色說明] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Editor Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [編輯器] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Contact Form Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [聯絡表單] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Accordion Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [開闔式內容] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Get more testimonial font customization options with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得更多證言內容的字型自訂設定。

en: Add multiple Slider frames in one go with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能將多個投影片輪播框整合為一。

en: Add multiple Simple Masonry frames in one go with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能將多個柱狀圖片框整合為一。

en: Add a Price Table feature tooltip with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為價目表加入工具提示的功能。

en: Add multiple Layout Slider frames in one go with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能將多個版面配置投影片輪播框整合為一。

en: Add multiple Image Grid frames in one go with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能將多個格狀排列圖片框整合為一。

en: Add an image title tooltip with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為圖片加入將 title 屬性值顯示為工具提示的功能。

en: Add a beautiful and customizable text overlay with animations to your images with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為圖片加入美觀、可自訂且包含動畫效果的覆疊文字。

en: Add an icon title tooltip with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為圖示加入將 title 屬性值顯示為工具提示的功能。

en: Add parallax and fixed background images with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能新增視差滾動背景圖片及固定背景圖片的功能。

en: Add Hero frame content animation effects with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為宣傳內容框加入動畫效果。

en: Add multiple Hero frames in one go with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能將多個宣傳內容框整合為一。

en: Add an feature icon title tooltip with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為特色內容圖示加入將 title 屬性值顯示為工具提示的功能。

en: Add a form autoresponder and additional fields, including a date and time picker with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能加入表單自動回應程式及額外欄位 (包含日期時間選擇器)。

en: Background video opacity
zh_TW: 背景影片不透明度

en: Rel
zh_TW: rel

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Link feature column to more URL
zh_TW: 將特色說明欄位連結至 [閱讀全文] 網址

en: Mute slide
zh_TW: 投影片靜音

en: Unmute slide
zh_TW: 投影片取消靜音

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Unmute icon position
zh_TW: 取消靜音圖示位置:

en: Unmute icon
zh_TW: 取消靜音圖示

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_TW: 內容縮圖

en: Mobile alignment
zh_TW: 行動版對齊方式

en: The pixel resolution when the mobile alignment settings will be applied.
zh_TW: 套用 [行動版對齊方式] 設定的像素解析度。

en: Add widgets and layouts to your carousel items with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能將小工具及版面配置加入輪轉項目。

en: Dots Selected and Hover Color
zh_TW: 圓點選取狀態及游標暫留色彩

en: The space between the navigation arrows and items.
zh_TW: 導覽箭號與項目間的空白間距。

en: Arrows Margin
zh_TW: 箭號邊界

en: Arrows Hover Color
zh_TW: 箭號游標暫留色彩

en: Arrows Color
zh_TW: 箭號色彩

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Item title
zh_TW: 項目標題

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: The number of slides to show on %s.
zh_TW: %s的投影片顯示數量。

en: Slides to Show
zh_TW: 投影片顯示數量

en: SiteOrigin Anything Carousel
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 全項目輪轉

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Navigation Dots
zh_TW: 導覽圓點

en: Automatically return to the first item after the last item.
zh_TW: 輪轉至最後一個項目後，自動返回第一個項目。

en: Loop Items
zh_TW: 循環播放項目

note: Description of the plugin
en: A highly customizable collection of widgets, ready to be used anywhere, neatly bundled into a single plugin.
zh_TW: 高度可自訂的小工具組合，每一個小工具均可用在網站的任何位置，並整合於單一外掛中。

en: Link title to URL
zh_TW: 網址的連結標題

en: Grid horizontal alignment
zh_TW: 格狀排列的水平對齊方式

en: Applied if image heights differ.
zh_TW: 如果圖片高度不同，便會套用這項設定。

en: Image vertical alignment
zh_TW: 圖片垂直對齊方式

en: The relationship between taxonomies. OR requires posts to have at least one of the specified taxonomies. AND requires posts to have all of the specified taxonomies.
zh_TW: 分類法之間的關聯性。OR 需要文章之間至少有一個指定的分類法，AND 需要文章之間有全部指定的分類法。

en: Taxonomies Relationship
zh_TW: 分類法關聯性

en: Image padding
zh_TW: 圖片邊框間距

en: This setting controls when the Mobile Align setting will be used. The default value is 780px.
zh_TW: 這項設定控制 [行動版對齊方式] 設定的套用時機，預設值為 780px。

en: Autoplay can only be disabled for YouTube videos.
zh_TW: 僅有 YouTube 影片可以停用自動播放功能。

en: Loop slide background videos
zh_TW: 循環播放投影片背景影片

en: Invalid number.
zh_TW: 無效的數值。

en: Number
zh_TW: 數值

en: Slide control shortcode error: invalid slide value.
zh_TW: 投影片控制項短代碼錯誤: 無效的投影片設定值。

en: %s slide
zh_TW: %s 投影片

en: Show slide %d
zh_TW: 顯示投影片 %d

en: FitVids will scale the video to fill the width of the widget area while maintaining aspect ratio.
zh_TW: FitVids 會縮放影片以符合小工具區域寬度並維持影片外觀比例。

en: Use FitVids
zh_TW: 使用 FitVids

en: Always show navigation on desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面裝置上永遠顯示導覽列

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Thumbnail Overlay Hover Opacity
zh_TW: 縮圖覆疊游標暫留不透明度

en: Consent prompt button background hover color
zh_TW: 同意提示按鈕游標暫留背景色彩

en: Consent prompt button background color
zh_TW: 同意提示按鈕背景色彩

en: Consent prompt button text hover color
zh_TW: 同意提示按鈕游標暫留文字色彩

en: Consent prompt button text color
zh_TW: 同意提示按鈕文字色彩

en: Consent prompt design
zh_TW: 同意提示設計

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自訂尺寸

en: Set the number of posts preloaded in the background when clicking next. The default is 10.
zh_TW: 設定使用者點擊 [下一篇] 時在背景要預先載入的文章數量。預設值為 10。

en: Get additional map consent design settings with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得更多使用者同意載入地圖資料的設計設定。

en: When opening the panel, scroll the user to the top of the panel.
zh_TW: 開啟面板時，將使用者畫面捲動至面板頂端。

en: The Destination URL will be downloaded when a user clicks on the button.
zh_TW: 使用者點擊這個按鈕後，便會下載目標網址的項目。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Set the number of slides to scroll per navigation click or swipe on %s
zh_TW: 設定每次導覽點擊或在%s撥動時捲動的投影片數量。

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_TW: 投影片捲動數量

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面裝置

en: Posts Per Load
zh_TW: 每次載入文章數量

en: By loading, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
    
    				<a href='https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&amp;gl=en' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Read more</a>
zh_TW: 地圖一經同意載入，便代表你同意 Google 的隱私權政策。
    
    				<a href='https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=zh-tw&amp;gl=zh-tw' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>進一步了解</a>

en: This is text is displayed when a user is prompted to consent to load the Google Maps API.
zh_TW: 顯示這個訊息以提示使用者同意載入 Google Maps API。

en: Consent prompt text
zh_TW: 同意提示文字

en: Load map
zh_TW: 載入地圖

en: Consent button text
zh_TW: 同意按鈕文字

en: Consent is required for the Google Maps widget to comply with regulations like DSGVO, or GDPR.
zh_TW: Google 地圖小工具需要經過使用者同意載入才能使用，並以此符合 DSGVO 或 GDPR 法規。

en: Require consent before loading Maps API
zh_TW: 載入 Maps API 前需要使用者同意

en: When opening a tab, scroll the user to the top of the tab.
zh_TW: 開啟分頁時，將使用者畫面捲動至分頁頂端。

en: Scroll top
zh_TW: 捲動至頂端

en: Thumbnail Overlay Hover Color
zh_TW: 縮圖覆疊游標暫留色彩

en: This setting controls when the field max width will be disabled. The default value is 780px
zh_TW: 這項設定控制 [最大寬度] 的停用時機。預設值為 780px。

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Autoplay pause on hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留時暫停自動播放

en: Change slides automatically without user interaction.
zh_TW: 沒有使用者互動時自動變更投影片。

en: Hover Text Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留時的文字色彩

en: Hover Background Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留時的背景色彩

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Same window
zh_TW: 同一視窗

en: Choose where to open each carousel item.
zh_TW: 選取開啟個別輪轉項目的方式。

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標開啟方式

en: Controls the horizontal flow of the layout. Items can either start positioned on the left or right.
zh_TW: 控制版面配置的垂直方向。控制項目的起始位置可設定於左側或右側。

en: Tooltip text to be shown when hovering over the icon.
zh_TW: 游標暫留於圖示上時，便會顯示提示文字。

en: Equalize testimonial height
zh_TW: 證言內容等高

en: The size of the preloader prior to the Masonry images showing.
zh_TW: 優先顯示於柱狀圖片出現前的預先載入程式的尺寸。

en: Preloader height
zh_TW: 預先載入程式高度

en: Preloader icon color
zh_TW: 預先載入程式圖示色彩

en: Enable preloader
zh_TW: 啟用預先載入程式

en: Preloader
zh_TW: 預先載入程式

en: For perfect centering, consider setting the Extra top padding setting to 0 when enabling this setting.
zh_TW: 如需將內容絕對置中，建議啟用這項設定後，將 [額外的上邊框間距] 設定為 0。

en: Vertically center align slide contents
zh_TW: 垂直置中對齊投影片內容

en: Automatically return to the first post after the last post.
zh_TW: 在展示最新文章後，自動返回第一篇文章。

en: Invalid phone number. It should contain at least three digits.
zh_TW: 無效的電話號碼，電話號碼必須包含至少 3 個數字。

en: %s by %s
zh_TW: %s (開發者: %s)

en: Subject to use when there isn't one supplied by the user. If you make use of this option it won't be possible to set the Subject field as required because the default subject will be used as a fallback.
zh_TW: 使用者未填主旨時，便會以預設主旨代替。設定預設主旨後，預設主旨會成為後援方式，因此無法依據需要設定主旨。

en: FitText compressor strength
zh_TW: FitText 壓縮程式強度

en: Enter the h1 font size. h2 - h6 will be proportionally sized based on this value.
zh_TW: 請輸入 h1 字型大小。h2 至 h6 的設定會按照這個設定值自行調整。

en: Device width, in pixels, at which to collapse into a mobile view.
zh_TW: 裝置螢幕寬度收合至行動裝置檢視 (單位為 px)。

en: Device width, in pixels, at which to collapse into a tablet view.
zh_TW: 裝置螢幕寬度收合至平板裝置檢視。

en: List in contact emails, the IP address of the form sender.
zh_TW: 列出聯絡電子郵件中聯絡表單傳送者的 IP 位址。

en: Text background radius
zh_TW: 文字邊框框線半徑

en: Image shape
zh_TW: 圖片形狀

en: The Google Maps API key appears to be valid, but the required APIs are either disabled or restricted. Please %scheck the API key configuration%s.
zh_TW: Google Maps API 金鑰有效，但小工具需要的 API 遭到停用或受到限制。請 %s檢查 API 金鑰設定%s。

en: The Google Maps API key appears to be invalid. Please ensure you have set the correct key in Google Maps Widget settings.
zh_TW: Google Maps API 金鑰無效。請確認已在 [Google 地圖] 小工具設定中輸入正確的金鑰。

en: Get a curated list of predefined map styles with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能取得整理好的預先定義的地圖樣式清單。

en: Please ensure you have enabled the %sJavaScript API%s for Interactive maps or %sStatic API%s for Static maps in the %sGoogle APIs Dashboard%s.
zh_TW: 請確認已為互動式地圖啟用 %sJavaScript API%s 或已為靜態地圖圖片啟用 %sStatic API%s。如有需要，請前往 %sGoogle API 資訊主頁%s進行設定。

en: Use Google Fonts right inside the Testimonials Widget with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能讓 [證言集] 小工具直接使用 Google Fonts 網頁字型。

en: Add custom social networks with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能新增自訂社交網路服務。

en: Go to Google Maps Widget settings
zh_TW: 前往 [Google 地圖] 小工具設定

en: This widget requires a Google Maps API key. Please ensure you have set yours in Google Maps Widget settings.
zh_TW: 這個小工具需要 Google Maps API 金鑰，請確認已在 [Google 地圖] 小工具設定中完成設定。

en: This setting controls when the map will use the mobile zoom. This breakpoint will only be used if a mobile zoom is set in the SiteOrigin Google Maps settings. The default value is 780px
zh_TW: 這項設定控制地圖使用行動版縮放的時機，這項中斷點設定僅有在 SiteOrigin [Google 地圖] 小工具中設定使用行動版縮放才會生效，預設值為 780px。

en: Responsive breakpoint
zh_TW: 回應式設計中斷點

en: For information on what these settings do, %sclick here%s.
zh_TW: 如需進一步了解這些設定的作用，請%s點擊這裡%s。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Cooperative
zh_TW: 嚴謹

en: Greedy
zh_TW: 寬鬆

en: Gesture Handling
zh_TW: 手勢處理方式

en: A value from 0 (the world) to 21 (street level). This zoom is specific to mobile devices.
zh_TW: 縮放比例值可從 0 (世界層級) 設定至 21 (街道層級)。這項設定僅在行動裝置上生效。

en: Mobile zoom level
zh_TW: 行動版縮放比例

en: Previous Posts
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Next Posts
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Please make sure you register a new reCAPTCHA key %shere%s.
zh_TW: 如果沒有 reCAPTCHA 金鑰，請前往%s這個頁面%s註冊申請。

en: This setting controls when the Slider will switch to the responsive mode. This breakpoint will only be used if always show navigation on mobile is enabled. The default value is 780px.
zh_TW: 這項設定控制投影片輪播切換至回應式模式的時機。這項中斷點設定僅有在啟用 [在行動裝置上永遠顯示導覽列] 後才會生效，預設值為 780px。

en: Always show navigation on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上永遠顯示導覽列

en: Invalid widget.
zh_TW: 無效的小工具。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

en: Brands
zh_TW: 品牌

en: This setting controls when the Mobile Align setting will be used. The default value is 780px
zh_TW: 這項設定控制 [行動版對齊方式] 設定的套用時機，預設值為 780px。

en: The higher the value, the more your headings will be scaled down. Values above 1 are allowed.
zh_TW: 設定值越高，標題縮小的越多。請輸入大於 1 的值。

en: Icon container size
zh_TW: 圖示容器尺寸

en: Icon container shape
zh_TW: 圖示容器形狀

en: Icon container position
zh_TW: 圖示容器位置

en: Icon container color
zh_TW: 圖示容器色彩

en: Invalid widget class%s. Please make sure the widget has been activated in %sSiteOrigin Widgets%s.
zh_TW: 無效的小工具類別 %s。請確認需要的小工具已在 [%sSiteOrigin 小工具%s] 頁面中完成啟用。

en: Allow slide background videos to appear on mobile devices that support autoplay.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，使用者便能在支援自動播放的行動裝置上顯示投影片背景影片。

en: Show slide background videos on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上顯示投影片背景影片

en: %s %s
zh_TW: %s -《%s》

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: You need to select a widget type before you'll see anything here. :)
zh_TW: 如需在這裡顯示內容，請先選取小工具類型。

en: Text Area Height
zh_TW: 文字區域高度

en: Taxonomies are groups such as categories, tags, posts and products.
zh_TW: 分類法由分類、標籤，文章及商品內容所組成。

en: Title alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊方式

en: Responsive Height
zh_TW: 回應式高度

[ctx: The name of who sent this email]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Log IP Addresses
zh_TW: 記錄 IP 位址

en: Previous slide
zh_TW: 上一張投影片

en: Next slide
zh_TW: 下一張投影片

en: Display slide %s
zh_TW: 顯示投影片 %s

[ctx: From this date]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Get more font customization options with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得更多字型相關的自訂設定。

en: Mobile Align
zh_TW: 行動版對齊方式

en: Link hover color
zh_TW: 游標暫留連結色彩

en: Link color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Text shadow intensity
zh_TW: 文字陰影濃度

en: Text font
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: This setting controls when the features widget will collapse for mobile devices. The default value is 780px
zh_TW: 這項設定控制 [特色說明] 小工具會為行動裝置進行收合的螢幕寬度，預設值為 780px。

en: Responsive Breakpoint
zh_TW: 回應式設計中斷點

en: Select Field Type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Run this JavaScript when the button is clicked. Ideal for tracking.
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕後便會執行這項 Javascript 事件，這對於追蹤相當有幫助。

en: An ID attribute allows you to target this button in JavaScript.
zh_TW: 設定 ID 屬性可讓你在 Javascript 中指向這個按鈕。

en: Icon Placement
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Get more customization options and the ability to use widgets and layouts as your tabs content with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得更多自訂設定以及在分頁內容中使用小工具及版面配置的功能。

en: Border hover width
zh_TW: 框線游標暫留寬度

en: Tabs container
zh_TW: 分頁容器

en: The position of the tab to be selected when the page first loads.
zh_TW: 頁面載入時預設顯示的分頁。

en: Initially selected tab
zh_TW: 預設選取的分頁

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: SiteOrigin Tabs
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 分頁

en: Copy and paste predefined styles here from <a href="http://snazzymaps.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Snazzy Maps</a>.
zh_TW: 請從 <a href="https://snazzymaps.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Snazzy Maps</a> 網站服務複製預先定義的地圖樣式，並在上方欄位中貼上。

en: Where contact emails will be delivered to. You can send to multiple emails by separating the emails with a comma (,)
zh_TW: 負責接收聯絡表單內容郵件的電子郵件地址。如需設定多個收件者，請以逗號分隔電子郵件地址。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Warning! This will override some or all of the current form values.
zh_TW: 警告！這會覆寫目前表單中部分或全部的值。

en: Get more customization options and the ability to use widgets and layouts as your accordion content with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能獲得更多自訂設定以及在開闔式內容中使用小工具及版面配置的功能。

en: Bottom margin
zh_TW: 下邊界

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型色彩

en: Border hover color
zh_TW: 框線游標暫留色彩

en: Title hover color
zh_TW: 標題游標暫留色彩

en: Background hover color
zh_TW: 背景游標暫留色彩

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Whether this panel should be open or closed when the page first loads.
zh_TW: 這個面板在頁面載入時的預設開啟/關閉狀態。

en: Initial state
zh_TW: 初始狀態

en: Panels
zh_TW: 面板

en: SiteOrigin Accordion
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 開闔式內容

en: Add a Lightbox to your images with %sSiteOrigin Premium%s
zh_TW: 購買 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 的約期授權，便能為圖片加入燈箱效果。

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: Invalid post.
zh_TW: 無效的文章。

en: Invalid request.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。

en: This will prevent the map from centering and zooming around the directions. Use this when you have other markers or features on your map.
zh_TW: 啟用這項功能便能防止地圖在路線規劃時進行居中及縮放。地圖上有其他標記或特徵時請啟用這項功能。

en: Preserve viewport
zh_TW: 保留檢視區

en: It will appear as if emails are sent from this address. Ideally, this should be in the same domain as this server to avoid spam filters.
zh_TW: 在這個欄位設定的電子郵件地址會顯示為寄件者的電子郵件地址。最好使用與網站同一網域的電子郵件地址進行郵件傳送，避免遭到垃圾郵件篩選程式阻擋。

en: From Email Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: The resolution to treat as a mobile resolution.
zh_TW: 這項設定值會作為識別平板的解析度依據。

en: There were no results for the place you entered. Please try another.
zh_TW: 輸入的地點找不到結果，請輸入其他地點。

en: Display a route on your map, with waypoints between your starting point and destination. Please ensure you have enabled the %sDirections API%s in the %sGoogle APIs Dashboard%s.
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示包含起點與目的地及其間停留點的路線規劃。請確認已啟用 %sDirections API%s。如有需要，請前往 %sGoogle API 資訊主頁%s進行設定。

en: The name of a place, town, city, or even a country. Can be an exact address too. Please ensure you have enabled the %sPlaces API%s and the %sGeocoding API%s in the %sGoogle APIs Dashboard%s.
zh_TW: 這個欄位可以輸入地點名稱、城鎮、城市，甚至可以是國家，也可以是確切的地址。請確認已啟用 %sPlaces API%s 及 %sGeocoding API%s。如有需要，請前往 %sGoogle API 資訊主頁%s進行設定。

en: Widget Settings
zh_TW: 小工具設定

en: Set Thumbnail
zh_TW: 設定縮圖

en: Choose Thumbnail
zh_TW: 選取縮圖

en: Default Thumbnail
zh_TW: 預設縮圖

en: Equalize row heights
zh_TW: 項目列等高

en: FitText Compressor Strength
zh_TW: FitText 壓縮程式強度

en: Replace the default map marker with your own image for each marker.
zh_TW: 以自有的圖片取代所有預設的地圖標記。

en: Custom Marker icon
zh_TW: 自訂標記圖示

en: Fallback Image Size
zh_TW: 備用圖片尺寸

en: This image will be displayed if there are any problems with displaying the specified map.
zh_TW: 當指定的地圖因故無法正常顯示時，便會顯示在這裡設定的備用圖片。

en: Fallback Image
zh_TW: 備用圖片

en: Use icon size for custom icon
zh_TW: 為自訂圖示套用 [圖示尺寸] 設定

en: Enable the "Automatically add paragraphs" setting by default.
zh_TW: 預設啟用 [自動新增段落] 設定

en: Selecting a different widget will revert any changes. Continue?
zh_TW: 選取其他小工具將不會保留任何變更，要繼續進行這項操作嗎？

en: Allows you to add any active SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle widgets.
zh_TW: 能讓你新增任何已啟用的 SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle 小工具。

en: Clicking %s will replace the current widget contents. You can revert by refreshing the page before updating.
zh_TW: 點擊 [%s] 便會取代小工具目前的內容。在更新之前，可以透過重新整理頁面加以還原。

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: There is a newer version of this widget's content available.
zh_TW: 這個小工具有更新版本的內容。

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Order Direction
zh_TW: 排序冪次

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Select a range between specific dates or relative to the current date.
zh_TW: 選擇一段指定日期範圍或一段相對於當日的日期範圍。

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對日期範圍

en: Specific
zh_TW: 指定日期範圍

en: Date Selection Type
zh_TW: 日期選取方式

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Enter your %sAPI key%s. Your map won't function correctly without one.
zh_TW: 請輸入 %sAPI 金鑰%s，未輸入金鑰會造成地圖小工具無法正常運作。

en: Font Design
zh_TW: 字型設計

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 靠下

en: Top
zh_TW: 靠上

en:  Border Style
zh_TW: 框線樣式

en: Fields marked with * are required
zh_TW: 標示 * 的欄位為必填欄位

en: Required Field Indicator Message
zh_TW: 必填欄位的提示訊息

en: Indicate Required Fields With Asterisk (*)
zh_TW: 使用星號 (*) 標示必填欄位

en: Adds a rel attribute to the button link.
zh_TW: 將 rel 屬性加入按鈕連結中。

en: Rel Attribute
zh_TW: rel 屬性

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留色彩

en: Icon title
zh_TW: 圖示標題

en: Subtitle Color
zh_TW: 子標題色彩

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Radio
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: This setting is ignored when Info Windows are set to always display.
zh_TW: 請注意，資訊視窗設定為 [永遠顯示] 時，便會忽略這項設定。

en: Allow multiple simultaneous Info Windows?
zh_TW: 同時顯示多個標記的資訊視窗

en: reCAPTCHA v2 Secret Key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA v2 密鑰

en: reCAPTCHA v2 Site Key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA v2 網站金鑰

en: Additional CSS classes added to the button link.
zh_TW: 將額外的 CSS 類別加入按鈕連結中。

en: Button Classes
zh_TW: 按鈕類別

en: Only sticky
zh_TW: 僅顯示置頂文章

en: Powered by %s
zh_TW: 採用 %s 所提供的免費圖片

en: Search Icons
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Dynamically adjust your heading font size based on screen size.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能根據螢幕尺寸動態調整標題字型大小。

en: Use FitText
zh_TW: 使用 FitText

en: Sub Headline
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Element Order
zh_TW: 元素順序

en: Divider Width
zh_TW: 分隔線寬度

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 分隔線粗細

en: Top and Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 上/下邊界

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: HTML Tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Sponsored
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Downloading Image - Please Wait
zh_TW: 正在下載圖片 - 請稍候

en: Loading Images
zh_TW: 正在載入圖片

en: Related Searches:
zh_TW: 相關搜尋:

en: Search For Images
zh_TW: 搜尋圖片

en: Would you like to import this image into your media library?
zh_TW: 是否要將這張圖片匯入網站媒體庫？

en: Image Search
zh_TW: 搜尋圖片

en: Attachment error
zh_TW: 附件錯誤

en: Signature error
zh_TW: 簽章錯誤

en: %s on %s
zh_TW: 《%s》的 %s

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Hover color
zh_TW: 游標暫留色彩

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Display as
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: SiteOrigin Taxonomy
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 分類法

en: This widget requires Page Builder.
zh_TW: 這個小工具需要 SiteOrigin Page Builder。

en: SiteOrigin Layout Slider
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 版面配置投影片輪播

en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Leave blank to let the button resize according to content.
zh_TW: 欄位留空便能讓按鈕尺寸依據按鈕內容進行調整。

en: Allow users to swipe through frames on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，使用者便能在行動裝置上透過撥動手勢切換投影片。

en: Swipe control
zh_TW: 撥動控制

en: Thumbnail (Theme-defined)
zh_TW: 縮圖 (由佈景主題定義)

en: Open Builder
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: SiteOrigin Icon
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 圖示

en: Heading color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Icon image size
zh_TW: 圖示圖片尺寸

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Field Descriptions
zh_TW: 欄位說明

en: This text will appear small beneath the input field.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的內容會出現在資料輸入欄位下方。

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Link image
zh_TW: 連結套用至圖片

en: Link name
zh_TW: 連結套用至姓名

en: Image alt text
zh_TW: 圖片替代文字

en: Title position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Image alignment
zh_TW: 圖片對齊方式

en: Input Focus
zh_TW: 輸入焦點

en: Inside
zh_TW: 欄位內部

en: Below
zh_TW: 下方

en: Above
zh_TW: 上方

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Field Labels
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Compact
zh_TW: 小巧

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Challenge Type
zh_TW: 驗證類型

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀樣式

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: More Link
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸大小

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Error Border Color
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息框線色彩

en: SiteOrigin Video Player
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 視訊播放器

en: Text below user
zh_TW: 證言內容置於客戶資料下方

en: Text above user
zh_TW: 證言內容置於客戶資料上方

en: Side by side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Testimonial layout
zh_TW: 證言版面配置

en: Middle
zh_TW: 居中

en: User position
zh_TW: 客戶資料位置

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text background
zh_TW: 文字背景

en: Widget background
zh_TW: 小工具背景

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 智慧型手機

en: The resolution to treat as a tablet resolution.
zh_TW: 這項設定值會作為識別智慧型手機的解析度依據。

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 回應式設計

en: Testimonials per row
zh_TW: 每列可顯示的證言內容數量

en: What your customer had to say
zh_TW: 客戶所說的證言內容。

en: Their location or company name
zh_TW: 作者的職稱或公司名稱。

en: The author of the testimonial
zh_TW: 證言內容的作者。

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 證言內容

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言集

en: SiteOrigin Testimonials
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 證言集

en: Space between masonry items.
zh_TW: 柱狀顯示項目間的空白間距。

en: Gutter
zh_TW: 邊界間距

en: Leave blank to match calculated column width.
zh_TW: 欄位留空以符合經過計算的總寬度。

en: Row height
zh_TW: 總高度

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 總寬度

en: Number of rows this item should span. (Limited to number of columns selected in Layout section below.)
zh_TW: 設定這個項目的跨列列數，跨列列數限制可於下方各項版面配置中進行設定。

en: Row span
zh_TW: 跨列列數

en: Number of columns this item should span. (Limited to number of columns selected in Layout section below.)
zh_TW: 設定這個項目的跨行行數，跨行行數限制可於下方各項版面配置中進行設定。

en: Column span
zh_TW: 跨行行數

en: SiteOrigin Simple Masonry
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 柱狀圖片

en: Maximum image width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度最大值

en: Maximum image height
zh_TW: 圖片高度最大值

en: Image title
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: SiteOrigin Image Grid
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 格狀排列圖片

en: Additional padding added to the top of the slider
zh_TW: 設定要在投影片播放上方加入的額外邊框間距。

en: Extra top padding
zh_TW: 額外的上邊框間距

en: Open URL in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟網址

en: Unfortunately our system identified your message as spam.
zh_TW: 不巧的是，目前系統將你的訊息標示為垃圾留言。

en: Error validating your Captcha response.
zh_TW: 驗證 Captcha 回應時發生錯誤。

en: Missing subject
zh_TW: 遺漏的主旨

en: The email address is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址

en: A valid email is required
zh_TW: 需要有效的電子郵件地址

en: Error sending email, please try again later.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please write something
zh_TW: 請輸入訊息內容

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Please enter a subject
zh_TW: 請輸入主旨

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter your name
zh_TW: 請輸入你的姓名

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: The white highlight at the bottom of the button
zh_TW: 按鈕下方的白色醒目提示。

en: Inset Highlight
zh_TW: 嵌入式醒目提示

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Semi-bold
zh_TW: 半粗體

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Border Rounding
zh_TW: 框線圓角

en: Gradient Intensity
zh_TW: 漸層濃度

en: Style the button or leave it with default theme styling.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定，便能自訂傳送按鈕的樣式，未啟用則套用佈景主題的預設樣式。

en: Style Submit Button
zh_TW: 自訂傳送按鈕樣式

en: Submit Button
zh_TW: 傳送按鈕

en: Error Margin
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息邊界

en: Error Padding
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息邊框間距

en: Error Text Color
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息文字色彩

en: Error Background Color
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息背景色彩

en: Error Messages
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Border width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: How to handle submissions that are identified as spam.
zh_TW: 設定表單內容辨識為垃圾留言時的處理方式。

en: Tag as spam in subject
zh_TW: 於主旨處標示為垃圾留言

en: Show error message
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Spam Action
zh_TW: 垃圾留言保護

en: Spam Protection
zh_TW: 垃圾留言保護

en: Value
zh_TW: 選項設定值

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項內容

en: Error message to display if this field is missing.
zh_TW: 未填寫必填欄位時所顯示的錯誤訊息。

en: Missing Message
zh_TW: 未填寫必填欄位的錯誤訊息

en: Is this field required?
zh_TW: 設定欄位是否為必填欄位。

en: Required field
zh_TW: 必填欄位

en: Required Field
zh_TW: 必填欄位

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Dropdown Select
zh_TW: 下拉式清單

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位項目

en: Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Submit Button Text
zh_TW: 傳送按鈕文字

en: Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you shortly.
zh_TW: 感謝你的建議，我們會盡快與你聯絡。

en: Message to display after message successfully sent.
zh_TW: 表單傳送成功後顯示的訊息。

en: Success Message
zh_TW: 表單傳送成功訊息

en: Prefix added to all incoming email subjects.
zh_TW: 在這個欄位設定的前置詞，會加入所有入站郵件主旨的前方。

en: Subject Prefix
zh_TW: 主旨前置詞

en: Default Subject
zh_TW: 預設主旨

en: To Email Address
zh_TW: 收件者電子郵件地址

en: Display Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 請與我們聯絡

en: SiteOrigin Contact Form
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 聯絡表單

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Filter Widgets
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具

en: Always use the embedded video rather than the MediaElement player.
zh_TW: 永遠使用內嵌的視訊而不是 MediaElement 播放器。

en: Use oEmbed
zh_TW: 使用 oEmbed

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Video Playback
zh_TW: 視訊播放

en: Select cover image
zh_TW: 選取封面圖片

en: Select video
zh_TW: 選取視訊

en: Video File
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Externally hosted
zh_TW: 外部代管

en: Self hosted
zh_TW: 自主代管

en: Video location
zh_TW: 視訊位置

en: SiteOrigin Widget
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 小工具

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Select network
zh_TW: 選取社交網路服務

en: Network
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: Networks
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: SiteOrigin Social Media Buttons
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 社交網路服務按鈕

en: Github
zh_TW: GitHub

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Controls
zh_TW: 投影片輪播控制項

en: Foreground image
zh_TW: 前景圖片

en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排顯示

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Background image type
zh_TW: 背景圖片類型

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Slider frames
zh_TW: 投影片輪播框

en: SiteOrigin Slider
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 投影片輪播

en: Open Button URL in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟按鈕網址

en: Price table theme
zh_TW: 價目表外觀樣式

en: Hover text
zh_TW: 游標暫留文字

en: Button URL
zh_TW: 按鈕網址

en: Per
zh_TW: 計價單位/收費週期

en: Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選商品

en: Column
zh_TW: 資料行

en: Columns
zh_TW: 商品項目

en: SiteOrigin Price Table
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 價目表

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

en: SiteOrigin Post Carousel
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 文章輪轉

en: Resize image to fit its container.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能調整圖片尺寸配合容器寬度。

en: Full width
zh_TW: 符合容器寬度

en: Make sure the image doesn't extend beyond its container.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能確保圖片不會超出容器。

en: Bound
zh_TW: 限制範圍

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Alt text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image file
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: SiteOrigin Image
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 圖片

en: Text size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Heading shadow intensity
zh_TW: 標題文字陰影濃度

en: Heading size
zh_TW: 標題字型大小

en: Heading font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Maximum container width
zh_TW: 容器寬度最大值

en: Side padding
zh_TW: 兩側邊框間距

en: Top and bottom padding
zh_TW: 上/下邊框間距

en: Design and Layout
zh_TW: 設計及版面配置

en: Slider Controls
zh_TW: 投影片輪播控制項

en: Background videos
zh_TW: 背景影片

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Background image opacity
zh_TW: 背景圖片不透明度

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Add [buttons] shortcode to the content to insert these buttons.
zh_TW: 將 [buttons] 短代碼加入內容中便能插入這些按鈕。

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Frame
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Hero frames
zh_TW: 宣傳內容框

en: SiteOrigin Hero
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 宣傳內容

en: Outset
zh_TW: 浮出線

en: Inset
zh_TW: 嵌入線

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 凸線

en: Groove
zh_TW: 凹線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Sub headline
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: SiteOrigin Headline
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 標題

en: Custom Map
zh_TW: 自訂地圖

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Allow the Google Maps service to reorder waypoints for the shortest travelling distance.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，Google 地圖服務會為停留點重新排序，以取得最短行程距離。

en: Optimize waypoints
zh_TW: 最佳化途經地點

en: Whether or not this is a stop on the route or just a route preference.
zh_TW: 設定停留點是真正的停留點或只是偏好繞路經過的指定地點，啟用這項設定即代表前者。

en: Stopover
zh_TW: 停留點

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Waypoint
zh_TW: 途經地點

en: Waypoints
zh_TW: 途經地點

en: Avoid tolls
zh_TW: 避開收費道路

en: Avoid highways
zh_TW: 避開主要高速公路

en: Transit
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線

en: Bicycling
zh_TW: 單車路線

en: Walking
zh_TW: 步行路線

en: Driving
zh_TW: 標準開車路線

en: Travel mode
zh_TW: 旅行模式

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Starting point
zh_TW: 起點

en: Directions
zh_TW: 路線規劃

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何圖形

en: Select element type to style
zh_TW: 選取要進行樣式化的元素類型

en: Point of interest - Sports complexes
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 體育館

en: Point of interest - Schools
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 學校

en: Point of interest - Places of worship
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 禮拜場所

en: Point of interest - Parks
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 公園

en: Point of interest - Medical
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 緊急服務設施

en: Point of interest - Government
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 政府大樓

en: Point of interest - Business
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 商家

en: Point of interest - Attractions
zh_TW: 搜尋點 - 觀光景點

en: Natural landscape terrain
zh_TW: 地形特徵

en: Natural landscape landcover
zh_TW: 土地覆蓋特徵

en: Man-made landscape
zh_TW: 人造建築物

en: Transit stations
zh_TW: 大眾運輸車站

en: Transit lines
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線

en: Local roads
zh_TW: 當地道路

en: Arterial roads
zh_TW: 主幹道

en: Highways
zh_TW: 高速公路

en: Water
zh_TW: 水域

en: Select map feature to style
zh_TW: 選取要進行樣式化的地圖特徵

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Custom map styles
zh_TW: 自訂地圖樣式

en: Raw JSON styles
zh_TW: 原始 JSON 樣式

en: Styled map name
zh_TW: 樣式化地圖的名稱

en: Predefined Styles
zh_TW: 預先定義的地圖樣式

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Map styles
zh_TW: 地圖樣式

en: Apply custom colors to map features, or hide them completely.
zh_TW: 套用自訂色彩至地圖特徵，或完全隱藏地圖特徵。

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Mouse over
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: When should Info Windows be displayed?
zh_TW: 資訊視窗顯示時機

en: Info Window max width
zh_TW: 資訊視窗寬度最大值

en: Info Window Content
zh_TW: 資訊視窗內容

en: Place
zh_TW: 地點

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marker positions
zh_TW: 標記位置

en: Draggable markers
zh_TW: 可拖曳標記

en: Replaces the default map marker with your own image.
zh_TW: 以自有的圖片取代預設的地圖標記。

en: Marker icon
zh_TW: 標記圖示

en: Show marker at map center
zh_TW: 在地圖中央顯示標記

en: Use markers to identify points of interest on the map.
zh_TW: 使用標記以辨別地圖上的搜尋點。

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Hides the default Google Maps controls.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，隱藏 Google 地圖的預設控制項。

en: Disable default UI
zh_TW: 停用預設使用者介面

en: A value from 0 (the world) to 21 (street level).
zh_TW: 縮放比例值可從 0 (世界層級) 設定至 21 (街道層級)。

en: Zoom level
zh_TW: 縮放比例

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Static image
zh_TW: 靜態圖片

en: Interactive
zh_TW: 互動式

en: Map type
zh_TW: 地圖類型

en: Set map display options.
zh_TW: 設定地圖顯示方式。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Map center
zh_TW: 地圖中心

en: SiteOrigin Google Maps
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Google 地圖

en: Open more URL in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟 [閱讀全文] 網址

en: Link icon to more URL
zh_TW: 將圖示連結至 [閱讀全文] 網址

en: Link feature title to more URL
zh_TW: 將特色說明標題連結至 [閱讀全文] 網址

en: Responsive layout
zh_TW: 回應式版面配置

en: Features per row
zh_TW: 每列的特色說明數量

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: More link URL
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結網址

en: More link text
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結文字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Title text
zh_TW: 標題

en: Use your own icon image.
zh_TW: 使用自有圖片作為圖示。

en: Icon image
zh_TW: 圖示圖片

en: Feature
zh_TW: 特色內容

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色項目

en: SiteOrigin Features
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 特色說明

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動新增段落

en: SiteOrigin Editor
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 編輯器

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Border color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: SiteOrigin Call To Action
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 行動號召

en: Onclick
zh_TW: Onclick 事件

en: Adds a title attribute to the button link.
zh_TW: 將 title 屬性加入按鈕連結中。

en: Title Attribute
zh_TW: title 屬性

en: Button ID
zh_TW: 按鈕 ID

en: Other Attributes and SEO
zh_TW: 其他屬性及 SEO

en: Very high
zh_TW: 極大

en: High
zh_TW: 大

en: Low
zh_TW: 小

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Completely rounded
zh_TW: 全圓

en: Very rounded
zh_TW: 特圓

en: Slightly rounded
zh_TW: 略圓

en: None
zh_TW: 不使用

en: Rounding
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Extra large
zh_TW: 超大型

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Use hover effects
zh_TW: 使用游標暫留效果

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Wire
zh_TW: 線框

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Atom
zh_TW: 原子

en: Button theme
zh_TW: 按鈕外觀樣式

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Replaces the icon with your own image icon.
zh_TW: 使用自有圖片成為圖示。

en: Image Icon
zh_TW: 圖片圖示

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Destination URL
zh_TW: 目標網址

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: SiteOrigin Button
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 按鈕

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Manage Widgets
zh_TW: 管理小工具

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: %s was %s
zh_TW: %s %s

en: SiteOrigin Widgets
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 小工具

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續操作嗎？

en: Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: You will only need to do this once.
zh_TW: 僅需要執行這項操作一次。

en: This widget has scripts and styles that need to be loaded before you can use it. Please save and reload your current page.
zh_TW: 這個小工具的程式碼與樣式必須在使用前加以載入，請儲存並重新載入目前的頁面。

en: Video format
zh_TW: 視訊格式

en: An external URL of the video. Overrides video file.
zh_TW: 視訊的外部網址。請注意，這項設定會覆寫 [視訊檔案] 設定。

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 視訊網址

en: Video file
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Navigation size
zh_TW: 導覽列尺寸

en: Rounded thick
zh_TW: 粗含圓角

en: Rounded medium
zh_TW: 適中含圓角

en: Rounded thin
zh_TW: 細含圓角

en: Rounded ultra thin
zh_TW: 極細含圓角

en: Thick
zh_TW: 粗

en: Medium
zh_TW: 適中

en: Thin
zh_TW: 細

en: Ultra thin
zh_TW: 極細

en: Navigation style
zh_TW: 導覽列樣式

en: Navigation color
zh_TW: 導覽列色彩

en: How long each frame is displayed for in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 每張投影片的播放時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 停留時間

en: Animation speed in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 動畫速度以毫秒為單位。

en: Animation speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Widget Preview
zh_TW: 小工具預覽

en: Additional query arguments. See <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/functions/query_posts/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">query_posts</a>.
zh_TW: 其他查詢引數。請參閱 <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/functions/query_posts/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">query_posts</a> 的相關說明。

en: Additional
zh_TW: 其他查詢引數

en: Exclude sticky
zh_TW: 排除置頂文章

en: Ignore sticky
zh_TW: 忽略置頂文章

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Sticky Posts
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Posts Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁內容顯示數量

en: By include order
zh_TW: 加入順序

en: By numeric meta value
zh_TW: 數值式中繼資料值

en: By meta value
zh_TW: 中繼資料值

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 留言計數

en: Random order
zh_TW: 隨機順序

en: By parent
zh_TW: 上層項目

en: Modified date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Published date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author | Authors
zh_TW[0]: 作者

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: No order
zh_TW: 無排序依據

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Post In
zh_TW: 指定內容

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Widgets Bundle Post Meta Data
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle 文章中繼資料

en: SiteOrigin Meta Box Manager
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 中繼資料欄位管理員

en: %s is not a SiteOrigin Widget
zh_TW: %s 並不是 SiteOrigin 小工具

en: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: You need to <a href="%s">upgrade</a> to WordPress 3.5 to use media fields
zh_TW: 必須<a href="%s">升級</a>至 WordPress 3.5 才能使用媒體欄位

en: Set Media
zh_TW: 設定媒體

en: Choose Media
zh_TW: 選取媒體

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Search Content
zh_TW: 搜尋內容

en: Select Content
zh_TW: 選取內容

en: Choose Icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: Use theme font
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題字型

en: This field does not have a type. Please specify a type for it to be rendered correctly.
zh_TW: 這個欄位並未設定類型，請設定它的欄位類型以便正確呈現欄位。

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選用

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Developers - create your own widgets for the Widgets Bundle.
zh_TW: 開發人員請留意，你可以為 SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle 開發自有小工具。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: All
zh_TW: 全部
