Plugins - CMB2 - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: CMB2 will create metaboxes and forms with custom fields that will blow your mind.
zh_CN: CMB2 能创建超乎想象的带自定义字段的内容框和表单。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add or Upload File
zh_CN: 添加或上传文件

en: Add or Upload Files
zh_CN: 添加或上传文件

en: No terms
zh_CN: 没这些项

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Select / Deselect All
zh_CN: 选择所有/取消所有

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Use this file
zh_CN: 使用这个文件

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Time
zh_CN: 数据

en: Choose Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
zh_CN: 一月，二月，三月，四月，五月，六月，七月，八月，九月，十月，十一月，十二月

en: January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
zh_CN: 一月，二月，三月，四月，五月，六月，七月，八月，九月，十月，十一月，十二月

en: Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
zh_CN: 周日，周一，周二，周三，周四，周五，周六

en: Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr, Sa
zh_CN: 日，一，二，三，四，五，六

en: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
zh_CN: 星期天，星期一，星期二，星期三，星期四，星期五，星期六

[ctx: Valid formatDate string for jquery-ui datepicker]
en: mm/dd/yy
zh_CN: 月/日/年

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Clear
zh_CN: 不排序

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Remove Embed
zh_CN: 移除嵌入

en: Please Try Again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击以切换

en: Metabox configuration is required to have an ID parameter.
zh_CN: 内容框配置必须有ID参数。

en: Site Background Color
zh_CN: 站点背景色

en: User Field
zh_CN: 用户字段

en: Linkedin URL
zh_CN: Linkedin 地址

en: Google+ URL
zh_CN: Google+ 地址

en: Twitter URL
zh_CN: Twitter 地址

en: Facebook URL
zh_CN: Facebook 地址

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Extra Info
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: User Profile Metabox
zh_CN: 用户资料内容框

en: Image Caption
zh_CN: 图像说明

en: Entry Image
zh_CN: 条目图像

en: Write a short description for this entry
zh_CN: 为此条目写一段简短描述

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Entry Title
zh_CN: 条目标题

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 移除条目

en: Add Another Entry
zh_CN: 新增条目

en: Entry {#}
zh_CN: 条目 {#}

en: Generates reusable form entries
zh_CN: 生成复用表单项

en: Repeating Field Group
zh_CN: 循环字段组

en: About Page Metabox
zh_CN: 关于页面内容框

en: oEmbed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Upload or add multiple images/attachments.
zh_CN: 上传或添加多张图/多个附件

en: Multiple Files
zh_CN: 多文件

en: Upload an image or enter a URL.
zh_CN: 上传一张图片或者输入地址

en: Test Image
zh_CN: 测试图像

en: Test wysiwyg
zh_CN: 测试所见即所得编辑器

en: Check Three
zh_CN: 选框三

en: Check Two
zh_CN: 选框二

en: Check One
zh_CN: 选框一

en: Test Multi Checkbox
zh_CN: 测试复选框

en: Test Checkbox
zh_CN: 测试选框

en: Test Taxonomy Multi Checkbox
zh_CN: 测试分类多选框

en: Test Taxonomy Select
zh_CN: 测试分类选择列表

en: Test Taxonomy Radio
zh_CN: 测试分类单选按钮

en: Test Radio
zh_CN: 测试单选按钮

en: Test Radio inline
zh_CN: 测试一排单选

en: Option Three
zh_CN: 选项三

en: Option Two
zh_CN: 选项二

en: Option One
zh_CN: 选项一

en: Test Select
zh_CN: 测试选择列表

en: This is a title description
zh_CN: 测试标题描述

en: Test Title Weeeee
zh_CN: 测试标题

en: Test Text Area for Code
zh_CN: 测试代码文本框

en: Test Text Area Small
zh_CN: 测试小型多行文本框

en: Test Text Area
zh_CN: 测试多行文本框

en: Test Color Picker
zh_CN: 测试颜色选择器

en: Test Money
zh_CN: 测试金额

en: Test Date/Time Picker Combo (UNIX timestamp)
zh_CN: 测试日期/时间组合选择器(UNIX 时间戳)

en: Test Date Picker (UNIX timestamp)
zh_CN: 测试日期选择器(UNIX 时间戳)

en: Test Date Picker
zh_CN: 测试日期选择器

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Test Time
zh_CN: 测试时间

en: Test Text Email
zh_CN: 测试邮箱地址

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Test Text Medium
zh_CN: 测试中文本框

en: Test Text Small
zh_CN: 测试小文本框

en: field description (optional)
zh_CN: 字段描述(可选)

en: Test Text
zh_CN: 用文本

en: Test Metabox
zh_CN: 测试内容框
